Elected Officials

New York City

New York City Council

Hon. Jennifer Gutierrez
Council Member, 34th District
District Office
244 Union Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11211

Hon. Sandy Nurse
Council Member, 37th District
District Office
1945 Broadway
Brooklyn, NY 11207

Brooklyn Borough Representatives

Hon. Antonio Reynoso
Brooklyn Borough President
Brooklyn Borough Hall
209 Joralemon Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Hon. Eric Gonzalez
Brooklyn District Attorney
350 Jay Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
DA's Action Center

Citywide Representatives

The Office of Mayor Eric Adams
The Office of NYC Comptroller Brad Lander
The Office of NYC Public Advocate Jumaane Williams

New York State

Hon. Maritza Davila
Assembly Member, 53rd District

District Office
249 Wilson Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11237

Hon. Erik Dilan
Assembly Member, 54th District

District Office
366 Cornelia Street
Brooklyn, NY 11237

Hon. Julia Salazar
New York State Senator, 18th District

District Office
212 Evergreen Avennue
Brooklyn, NY 11221

Hon. Jabari Brisport
New York State Senator, 25th District

District Office
55 Hanson Place
The Shirley Chisholm State Office Building, Suite 702
Brooklyn, NY 11217

Statewide Representatives

The Office of Governor Kathy Hochul
Lieutenant Governor Antonio Delgado
New York State Attorney General Letitia James
New York State Comptroller Thomas P. DiNapoli


United States House of Representatives

District 7 - The Office of Congresswoman Nydia Velazquez

United States Senate - New York

The Office of US Senator Charles E. Schumer
The Office of US Senator Kirsten Gillibrand