The Conflicts of Interest Board and its staff are committed to being responsive to the public. To contact our leadership team and their units, please click on the names below.


Executive Director: Carolyn Miller

Administration: Tasnia Karim

Annual Disclosure: Katherine Miller

Education & Engagement: Alex Kipp

Enforcement: Jeff Tremblay

Information Technology: Derick Yu

Legal Advice: Ethan Carrier