Queens Community Board 6311Search all NYC.gov websites


Aging/Social Services/Disabilities
Co-Chairs - Mark Laster and Anisia Ayon

Budget Reconciliation/District Needs
Mark Laster

Committee for Those Without Shelter
Chair, Latrice Davis

Consumer Affairs/Economic Development/Small Business
Co-Chairs - Elizabeth Newton, Beatrice Leong and Steven Metz

Co-Chairs - Shari Rolnick and Titi Yasukawa

Environmental Protection/Sanitation
Chair - Petrina Schneiderman

Chair - Kevin Ly

Health / Mental Health / Substance Abuse
Co-Chairs - Diana Rachnaev and Kandra Clark 

Land Use/Housing/Landmark
Chair - Keith Engel

Chair - John Dereszewski

Libraries/Cultural Affairs
Chairs, Martha Tucker

Parks & Recreation/Beautification
Co-Chairs Jonathan Li and Kavish Batra

Chair - Susan Wanderman

Public Relations/Social Media
Chair - Dr. Renee Mehrra    

Transportation / Public Transit / Street Safety
Co-Chairs - Peter Beadle and Alejandra Diaz-Houston

Veterans Affairs/Public Services
Chair - Michael Arcati