• Business Economic Development
    Co-Chairs Brian Hunt, Brian Martinez

  • Capital/Expense/Budget
    Co-Chairs Amy Hau, Corinne Wood-Haynes

  • Communications and Public Outreach
    Huge Ma

  • Consumer Affairs/Licenses
    Kathleen Warnock

  • Education/Libraries/Youth Services
    Diana Limongi

  • Environmental/Sanitation
    Antonella Di Saverio

  • Health & Human Services
    Shahenaz Hamde

  • Housing
    Katie Ellman

  • Land Use & Zoning
    Co-Chairs Elizabeth Erion, Andreas Migais

  • Legal, Legislative & Parliamentary
    Rod Townsend

  • Office Budget and Staff
    Evie Hantzopoulos

  • Parks/Recreation/Cultural
    Co-Chairs Richard Khuzami, Rosemarie Yelton

  • Public Safety
    Christopher Hanway

  • Transportation
    Dominic Stiller

Programs & Initiatives

View All