Calendar

Calendar

Board Meetings

Our Board will resume our regularly scheduled monthly meetings on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM (on occasion time may vary, please always check the Agenda for any changes).

In person Full Board Public Hearings & Meetings occur at the Astoria World Manor 25-22 Astoria Blvd. unless otherwise noted. Additionally, virtual presentations usually occur on Zoom unless otherwise noted.

Please always feel free to call the Board Office 718-626-1021 with questions.

The following are a listing of the dates from September 2023 through June 2024:

September 19, 2023 – 6:00 PM
October 17, 2023
November 21, 2023
December 19, 2023
January 16, 2024

February 20, 2024
March 19, 2024
April 16, 2024
May 21, 2024
June 18, 2024

Committee Meetings

Our Board will hold Committee Meetings on the dates listed below each month at 6:30 PM (on occasion time may vary, please check the Agenda for any changes).

The following are a listing of the dates from September 2023 through June 2024:

Consumer Affairs

Thursday, September 14, 2023
Thursday, October 12, 2023
Thursday, November 16, 2023
Thursday, December 14, 2023
Thursday, January 11, 2024
Thursday, February 15, 2024
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024

Environmental/Sanitation

Tuesday, October 10, 2023
Tuesday, December 12, 2023
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
Thursday, May 9, 2024

Housing

Monday, September 11, 2023
Monday, November 13, 2023
Monday, January 8, 2024
Monday, March 11, 2024
Monday, May 13, 2024

Business/Economic Development

Tuesday June 11, 2024

Land Use & Zoning

Wednesday, September 6, 2023
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
Wednesday, November 1, 2023
Monday, November 29, 2023
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Parks/Recreation/Cultural

Monday, December 11, 2023
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
Monday, April 8, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024

Transportation

Wednesday, September 13, 2023
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Monday, June 3, 2024



Programs & Initiatives

View All