Citywide Council of Presidents

At the citywide level, residents are represented by the Citywide Council of Presidents (CCOP). The CCOP is organized by ten districts in the city—Bronx North, Bronx South, Brooklyn East, Brooklyn South, Brooklyn West, Manhattan North, Manhattan South, Queens East, Queens West, and Staten Island. Every president of a recognized resident association is a member of the Citywide Council of Presidents.

Below are the current CCOP Executive Board officers:

Daniel Barber, Chair
Jackson Houses

Barbara McFadden, 1st Vice President
Sheepshead Bay Houses

Ethel Velez, 2nd Vice President

Lilithe Lozano, Treasurer
Parkside Houses

Tyree Stanback, Secretary
Lafayette Gardens

Aixa Torres, Financial Secretary
Smith Houses

Tamika Williams-Moore, Corresponding Secretary
Pomonok Houses

Reginald Bowman, Business Agent
Seth Low

Brenda “Kiko” Charles, Sergeant-at-Arms
Mariners Harbor

CCOP By-Laws

Memorandum of Agreement

Code of Conduct