Executive Board

As per the board's by-laws, the Executive Board consists of all elected executive officers and the chairperson of each standing committee. Its purpose is to facilitate the general administration of the Board, such as monitoring the attendance of Board Members and coordinating the activities of the District Manager and the Board's committees.

Meets: The first Wednesday of the month at 6pm

2021-2022 Executive Officers

  • Robert Camacho, Chairperson
  • Joshua Brown, 1st Vice Chairperson
  • Raul Rubio, 2nd Vice Chairperson
  • James Fitzgerald, Recording Secretary
  • Eliseo Ruiz, Financial Secretary
  • VACANT, Treasurer
  • Elvena Davis, Correspondence Secretary
  • Jo-Ena Bennett, Parliamentarian