Follow us: 
⁄nycHHC⁄hhcNYC/nycHHCrss

Data Breach Notification


Sign up for our
eNewsletter


Public Meetings & Notices

HHC Board of Directors Meeting - Monthly Schedule Update

The New York City Health And Hospitals Corporation's Board of Directors will hold the following Board and Committee Meetings at 125 Worth Street, Room 532, New York, New York. Materials for each meeting in PDF format can be downloaded by clicking on the link on each meeting named.


Capital
Audit
Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology
Finance
Strategic Planning
Equal Employment Opportunity
Community Relations {Instead of Nov 18}
Board of Directors
OCTOBER 2014
Thu, Oct 2 - 10:00am
Thu, Oct 2 - 11:00am
Thu, Oct 2 - 12:30pm
Tue, Oct 7 - 9:00am
Tue, Oct 7 - 10:00am
Tue, Oct 7 - 11:00am
Tue, Oct 7 - 5:30pm
Thu, Oct 23 - 4:00pm
SEPTEMBER 2014
Tue, Sept 2 - 5:30pm
Tue, Sept 9 - 9:00am
Tue, Sept 9 - 10:00am
Thu, Sept 11 - 10:00am
Thu, Sept 11 - 11:00am
Thu, Sept 11 - 12:30pm
Thu, Sept 18 - 4:00pm
JULY 2014
Tue, July 8 - 9:00am
Tue, July 8 - 10:00am
Thu, July 10 - 11:00am
Thu, July 10 - 12:00pm
Thu, July 24 - 4:00pm
JUNE 2014
Tue, June 10 - 9:00am
Tue, June 10 - 10:00am
Tue, June 10 - 11:00am
Thu, June 12 - 9:30am
Thu, June 12 - 11:30am
Thu, June 12 - 1:00pm
Thu, June 26 - 4:00pm
MAY 2014
Tue, May 6 - 5:30pm
Thu, May 8 - 11:00am
Thu, May 8 - 12:00pm
Tue, May 13 - 9:00am
Tue, May 13 - 10:30am
Thu, May 22 - 3:00pm
Thu, May 22 - 3:30pm
Thu, May 22 - 4:00pm
APRIL 2014
Tue, Apr 8 - 9:00am
Tue, Apr 8 - 10:00am
Tue, Apr 8 - 11:00am
Thu, Apr 10 - 10:00am
Thu, Apr 10 - 11:00am
Thu, Apr 10 - 12:30pm
Thu, Apr 24 - 4:00pm
Revised 3/7/2014
Community Relations
Finance
Strategic Planning
Capital
Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology
Board of Directors
MARCH 2014
Tue, Mar 4 - 5:30pm
Tue, Mar 11 - 9:00am
Tue, Mar 11 - 10:30am
Thu, Mar 13 - 11:00am
Canceled
Thu, Mar 20 - 4:00pm
FEBRUARY 2014
Tue, Feb 4 - 5:30pm
Tue, Feb 11 - 9:00am
Tue, Feb 11 - 10:00am
Thu, Feb 13 - 10:00am
Thu, Feb 13 - 11:00am
Thu, Feb 13 - 12:30pm
Thu, Feb 27 - 4:00pm
JANUARY 2014
Thu, Jan 9 - 11:00am
Thu, Jan 9 - 12:00pm
Tue, Jan 14 - 9:00am
Tue, Jan 14 - 10:00am
Tue, Jan 14 - 11:00am
Canceled
Thu, Jan 30 - 4:00pm


Copyright 2013 The City of New York Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Use