Follow us: 
⁄nycHHC⁄hhcNYC/nycHHCrss

Important notice on data breaches affecting some HHC patients

Patients First

Empowering New Yorkers to live the healthiest life possible.

Sign up for our newly imagined eNewsletter


Public Meetings & Notices

HHC Board of Directors Meeting - Monthly Schedule Update

The New York City Health And Hospitals Corporation's Board of Directors will hold the following Board and Committee Meetings at 125 Worth Street, Room 532, New York, New York. Materials for each meeting in PDF format can be downloaded by clicking on the link on each meeting named.


Finance
Strategic Planning
Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology
Community Relations
Capital
Audit
Board of Directors

Executive Session ~ closed

Open Session

September 2015
Tue, Sep 8 – 9:00am
Tue, Sep 8 – 10:30am
Thu, Sep 10 - 9:00am
Wed, Sep 16 – 5:30pm
Thu, Sep 17 – 11:00am
Thu, Sep 17 – 12:30pm
Thu, Sep 24

4:00pm

5:00pm

{Revised 6/26/2015}
Capital
Finance
Strategic Planning

Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology
{Instead of June 9th}

Board of Directors

Executive Session ~ closed

Open Session

July 2015
Thu, Jul 9 – 11:00am
Tue, Jul 14 – 9:00am
Tue, Jul 14 – 10:30am

Thu, Jun 16 - 9:00am

Thu, Jul 30

4:00pm

5:00pm

{Revised 6/9/2015}
Finance
Strategic Planning
Equal Employment Opportunity
Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology
Capital
Audit
Governance {Instead of June 11 @ 10:30 am}

Executive Session ~ Room 519

Board of Directors

Executive Session ~ closed

Open Session

June 2015
Tue, Jun 9 – 9:00am
Tue, Jun 9 – 10:30am
Tue, Jun 9 - 12:00pm
Thu, Jun 11 - 9:00am
Thu, Jun 11 - 11:00am
Thu, Jun 11 - 12:30pm
Mon, Jun 15

12:00pm

Thu, Jun 18

4:00pm

5:00pm

MAY 2015
Tue, May 5 – 5:30pm
Tue, May 12 – 9:00am
Tue, May 12 – 10:30pm
Thu, May 14 - 9:00am
Thu, May 14 - 11:00am
Thu, May 28 - 3:30pm
Thu, May 28

4:00pm

5:00pm


Finance
Strategic Planning
Equal Employment Opportunity
Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology
Capital
Audit
Governance

Executive Session (not public)

Board of Directors

Executive Session (not public) ~ closed

Open Session (public)

APRIL 2015
Tue, Apr 14 – 9:00am
Tue, Apr 14 – 10:30am
Tue, Apr 14 – 12:00pm
Thu, Apr 16 - 9:00am
Thu, Apr 16 - 11:00am
Thu, Apr 16 - 12:30pm
Thu, Apr 30 - 3:30pm
Thu, Apr 30

4:00pm

5:00pm

{Revised 3/5/2015}
Finance
Strategic Planning
Community Relations
Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology
Capital (Canceled)
Board of Directors

Executive Session (not public)

Open Session (public)

March 2015
Tue, Mar 10 – 9:00am
Tue, Mar 10 – 10:30am
Tue, Mar 10 – 5:30pm
Thu, Mar 12 - 9:00am
Thu, Mar 12 - 11:00am
Thu, Mar 26

4:00pm

5:00pm

{Revised 1/30/2015}
Finance
Strategic Planning
Medical & Professional Affairs/Information Technology
Audit {Instead of February 12th @ 12:30 pm}
Capital {Instead of February 12th @ 11 am}
Board of Directors

Executive Session (not public)

Open Session (public)

FEBRUARY 2015
Tue, Feb 10 – 9:00am
Tue, Feb 10 – 10:30am
Thu, Feb 12 – 9:00am
Thu, Feb 19 - 1:00pm
Thu, Feb 19 - 2:30pm
Thu, Feb 26

4:00pm

5:00pm

JANUARY 2015
Tue, Jan 6 - 5:30pm
Tue, Jan 13 – 9:00am
Tue, Jan 13 – 10:30am
Tue, Jan 13 – 12:00pm
Thu, Jan 15 - 9:00am
Thu, Jan 15 - 11:00am
Thu, Jan 29 - 4:00pm

Share: PinterestTwitterTumblrLinkedIn

Copyright The City of New York Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Use