MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE MEETING OF THE MEMBERS OF THE SALES TAX ASSET RECEIVABLE CORPORATION

April 27, 2018

The meeting of the Members of the Sales Tax Asset Receivable Corporation (the

"Corporation") was held on April 27, 2018 at approximately 1:30 p.m. at 255 Greenwich Street,

Room 6M4, New York, New York.

The following Committee members were represented by their designees:

Melanie Hartzog, Director of Management and Budget of The City of New York

(the "City"), represented by Alan Anders;

Scott M. Stringer, Comptroller of the City, represented by Michael Stern;

Corey Johnson, Speaker of the City Council, represented by Davis Winslow;

Zachary Carter, Corporation Counsel of the City, represented by Al Rodriguez

Emily Newman, Acting Director of the Mayor's Office of Operations, represented

by George Davis, III; and

Jacques Jiha, Finance Commissioner, represented by Jacqueline Gold,

constituting a quorum of the Board. Loran Radovicka served as secretary of the meeting.

Also in attendance were members of the public, officers of the Corporation and employees of various agencies of the City.

The meeting was called to order by Mr. Anders.

Approval of Minutes

The first order of business was the approval of the minutes of the annual meeting

of the Members of the Corporation held on September 13, 2017. Upon motion duly made and

seconded, there being no objections, the following resolution to adopt such minutes was approved.

WHEREAS, the Members of the Sales Tax Asset Receivable Corporation have reviewed the minutes of the previous meeting of the Members held on September 13, 2017 it is therefore

RESOLVED, that the minutes of the meeting of Members of September 13, 2017 are hereby approved.

Election of Alternate Director

The second and final item on the agenda was the election of Alternate Directors.

Upon motion duly made and seconded, there being no objections, the following resolution to elect

Alternate Directors was duly approved.

WHEREAS, the Sales Tax Asset Receivables Corporation (the "Corporation") is a notfor-profit local development corporation incorporated under the New York Not-For-Profit Corporation Law (the "N-PCL");

WHEREAS, Section 703(d) of the N-PCL provides that where directors of not-for-profit corporations are elected by membership sections, such sections may also elect alternate directors;

WHEREAS, pursuant to the Certificate of Incorporation and By-Laws of the Corporation, each Member comprises a Membership Class and each Membership Class constitutes a separate section entitled to elect or appoint one director and an alternate director; and

WHEREAS, the Membership Classes consisting of the City Council Speaker of the City of New York (the "Speaker"), and the Director of the Office of Management and Budget of the City of New York (the "Budget Director") each wishes to elect an alternate director to act on their behalf; it is therefore

RESOLVED, that the Membership Class consisting of the Speaker hereby elects Davis Winslow to act as an Alternate Director and the Membership Class consisting of the Budget Director hereby elects Alan Anders to act as an alternate Director.

Adjournment

There being no further business to come before the Members, upon motion duly made and seconded, there being no objections, the meeting was duly adjourned.

Werny ANT SECRÉTARY