2018 ELECTRICAL CODE REVISION

MANAGING COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

MANAGING COMMITTEE

Joseph Ackroyd, PE, CFM, CHAIR NYC Department of Buildings (DOB)

EQUIPMENT FOR GENERAL USE

Glen Neville, PE, CHAIR Deutsche Bank

Roman Kuzmicki, PE, VICE CHAIR Cosentini Associates

FIRE PUMPS & SPECIAL CONDITIONS

Alex Kaploun, PE, CHAIR Sigma 7 Design

John Koch, PE, VICE CHAIR Jaros Baum & Bolles

REMOTE CONTROL, SIGNALING & LV POWER

Hillary Lobo, PE, CHAIR ARUP

SPECIAL OCCUPANCIES & EQUIPMENT

Raymond Prucha, PE, CHAIR BR+A Consulting Engineers

Robert L'Insalata, PE, VICE CHAIR AKF Engineers

WIRING METHODS & MATERIALS

Jack Lyons, CHAIR
National Electrical Manufacturers
Association (NEMA)

Mohamad A. Mohamad, VICE CHAIR M.A.M. Electric Corporation

WIRING PROTECTION, SWITCHBOARDS & PANELS

Richard Miller, CHAIR Power Equipment & Design

Cindy Feinberg, PE, VICE CHAIR JFK&M Engineers

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Keith Fitzpatrick

Syska Hennessy Group, Inc.

Collin Gilbert

NYC Housing Preservation and Development (HPD)

Daniel Jocelyn

Skyline Engineering, LLC

Raymond Melville

Local 3 IEBW

Phil Monaco

NYC Mayor's Office for People with Disabilities (MOPD)

Jayesh Patel

Port Authority of New York & New Jersey (PANYNJ)

Donald Ranshte

Building Trades Employers' Association (BTEA)

Joseph Razza

Z.S. Engineering, DPC

George Roussey

NYC School Construction Authority (NYC SCA)

Trushant Shah

NYC Fire Department (FDNY)

Dolores Spivack

New York City Housing Authority (NYCHA)

Zachary Steinberg

Real Estate Board of New York (REBNY)

Isaac Vanunu

NYC Department of Design and Construction (NYC DDC)

John Villafane

Eldor Electric, LLC/New York Electrical Contractors Association (NYECA)

Kevin Woods

Verizon

ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Roy Barth

Barth-Gross Electric Co., Inc.

Alexander Shapanka

Real Estate Board of New York (REBNY)

COORDINATORS

- Dawn Davidson
- Giovanna DeCastro

