Communications Working Group


Pete Sikora, Climate & Inequality Campaigns Director, New York Communities for Change
Howard Styles, Training Director, I.U.O.E. Local 94


  • Daniel Avery, Director of Legislative Affairs, Building Owners and Managers Association of Greater New York (BOMA New York)
  • Tria Case, University Executive Director, Sustainability & Energy Conservation, City University of New York (CUNY)
  • Kelly Dougherty, Vice President, First Service Energy
  • Yetsuh Frank, Managing Director, Strategy & Programs, Building Energy Exchange
  • Ellen Honigstock, RA, LEED-AP, Director, Education, Urban Green Council
  • Shari C. Hyman, Director of Government Affairs & External Relations, Turner Construction Company
  • Elizabeth Kelly, Senior Policy Advisor, NYC Mayor’s Office of Sustainability
  • Valerie Leon, Housing Supervision Portfolio, New York City Housing Preservation & Development
  • Elizabeth Pereyra, Asset Management Portfolio, New York City Housing Preservation & Development
  • Mary Ann Rothman, Executive Director, Council of New York Cooperatives & Condominiums (CNYC Inc.)
  • Zachary Steinberg, Vice President for Policy, Real Estate Board of New York (REBNY)
  • Kaitlin Moody, Analyst, Policy & Strategy, New York State Energy Research and Development Authority