Mayor's Office for People with Disabilities311Search all NYC.gov websites

Disability Service Facilitators (DSF)

NYC Disability Service Facilitators Contact Information

Below is an alphabetized list of contact information for New York City Disability Service Facilitators. Select an agency name to display that DSF's contact information.

Last Updated: 11-22-2022

Administration for Children's Services

Jessica K. Cooke
150 William Street
11th Floor
New York, NY 10038
Voice Phone: 212-341-8951
Email: Jessica.cooke@acs.nyc.gov
DSF Information on Administration for Children Services Website

Campaign Finance Board

Kirann Nesbit
100 Church Street, 12th floor
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 212-409-1847
Email: KNesbit@NYCCFB.Info
Contact the CFB

City Commission on Human Rights

Anna Martinez
153-01 Jamaica Avevue
Jamaica, NY 11432
Voice Phone: 718-657-5031
Email: armartinez@cchr.nyc.gov
DSF Information for Commission on Human Rights

Civilian Complaint Review Board

Jeanine Marie
100 Church Street
10th Floor
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 212-912-2092
Email: JMarie@ccrb.nyc.gov
DSF Information for Civilian Complaint Review Board

Department for the Aging

Heava Lawrence-Challenger
2 Lafayette Street
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 212-602-6926
Email: HLawrence@aging.nyc.gov
Department for the Aging website

Department of Buildings

Kareem Gabriel
280 Broadway
7th Floor
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 212-393-2544
Email: ainfo@buildings.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Buildings

Department of City Planning

Soki Ng
120 Broadway
31st Floor
New York, NY 10271
Voice Phone: 212-720-3696
Email: SNg@planning.nyc.gov
Department of City Planning website

Department of Citywide Admin Services

Belinda French
One Centre Street
17th Floor
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 212-386-0297
Email: Accessibility@dcas.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Citywide Admin Services

Department of Correction

Willard Hunt Jr.
75-20 Astoria Boulevard
Suite 390
East Elmhurst, NY 11370
Voice Phone: 718-546-3388
Email: Willard.Hunt@doc.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Corrections

Department of Consumer and Worker Protection

ADA Coordinator
42 Broadway, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10004
Voice Phone: 212-436-0269
Email: ADACoordinator@dca.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Consumer and Worker Protection

Department of Cultural Affairs

Sara Cobb
31 Chambers Street
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 212-298-8779
Email: disabilityfacilitator@culture.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Cultural Affairs

Department of Design and Construction

Jason Wood
30-30 Thomson Ave
Long Island City, NY 11101
Voice Phone: 718-391-1806
Email: WoodJa@ddc.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Design and Construction

Department of Education

Thomas Taratko
131 Livingston Street
Room 209
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Voice Phone: 718-935-3393
Email: accessibility@schools.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Education

Department of Environmental Protection

Tanika Thomas
59-17 Junction Blvd, 20th Floor
Flushing, NY 11373
Office number 718-595-3400
Email: EEOOffice@dep.nyc.gov

Department of Finance

Nichole Grant
345 Adams Street
3rd Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Voice Phone: 212-748-6905
Email: grantn@finance.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Finance

Department of Health and Mental Hygiene

Jorge Martinez, Esq
42-09 28th Street
Long Island City, NY 11101
Voice Phone: 347-396-6067
Email: jmartin4@health.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Health and Mental Hygiene

Department of Homeless Services

Siu Cheng
150 Greenwich Street, 35th Fl.
New York, NY 10007
Central Complaint Line: 718-291-4141
Email: disabilityaffairs@dss.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Homeless Services

Department of Investigation

Mark McGuigan
180 Maiden Lane
16th floor
New York, NY 10038
Voice Phone: 212-825-5974
Email: mmcguigan@doi.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Investigation

Department of Parks and Recreation

Christopher Noel
111-02 Roosevelt Avenue
Flushing, NY 11268
Voice Phone: 646-632-7344
Email: christopher.noel@parks.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Parks and Recreation

Department of Probation

Kenya M. Lee
Disability Service Facilitator
33 Beaver Street, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10004
212-510-3862
Email: disabilityfacilitator@probation.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Probation

Department of Records

Gerald Rosero
31 Chambers Street, Suite 305
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 212-788-8610
Email: GRosero@records.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Records

Department of Sanitation

Ryan David
375 Pearl Street
18th Floor
New York, NY, 10038
Voice Phone: 212-291-1371
Email: rdavid1@dsny.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Sanitation

Department of Transportation

Edmund Asiedu
55 Water Street
New York, NY 10041
Voice Phone: 929-441-9658
Email: accessibility@dot.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Transportation

Department of Veterans' Services

Amauri Espinal
1 Centre Street, Room 2208
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 646-799-2728
Email: aespinal@veterans.nyc.gov
Visit the Public Reporting page of the DVS wegsite

Department of Youth and Community Development

Lisa Thornton
123 William St., 17th Floor
New York, NY 10038
Voice Phone: 646-343-6782
Email: lthornton@dycd.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Youth and Community Development

Ruma Debi
Co-Disability Service Facilitator
123 William St., 17th Floor
New York, NY 10038
Voice Phone: 646-343-6722
Email: rdebi@dycd.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Youth and Community Development

Emergency Management

Dennis Boyd
165 Cadman Place
East Brooklyn, NY 11201
Voice Phone: 718-422-8595
Email: adacoordinator@oem.nyc.gov
DSF Information for Emergency Management

Fire Department of New York

Valerie Loubriel
9 Metrotech Center
Room 4E-4B
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Voice Phone: 718-999-5189
Email: valerie.loubriel@fdny.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Fire Department of New York

Housing Preservation & Development

Andrew Lange
100 Gold Street
5th floor
New York, NY 10038
Voice Phone: 212-863-6486
Email: accessibility@hpd.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Department of Housing Preservation and Development

Human Resources Administration

Jennifer Shaoul
150 Greenwich Street
42nd Floor
New York, NY 10007
Central Complaint Line: 718-291-4141
Email: disabilityaffairs@dss.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Human Resources Administration

Law Department

Leon Breeden
100 Church Street
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 212-356-1055
Email: lbreeden@law.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Law Department

Mayor's Office

Tony Wooden (Interim DSF)
New York City Mayor's Office
100 Gold Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10038
Phone: 212-788-2830
Email the Mayor's Office DSF

Mayor's Office of Contract Services

Kristine Gregorek
255 Greenwich Street
9th floor
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-298-0734
Email: Kristine.Gregorek@MOCS.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Mayor's Office of Contact Services

Mayor's Office of Media and Entertainment

Lori Barrett-Peterson
212-602-7418
1 Centre Street
27th Floor
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 212-602-7418
Email: Lbarrett-peterson@media.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Mayor's Office of Media and Entertainment

Office of Administrative Trials & Hearings

Sharina DeRoberts
100 Church Street
12th Floor
New York, NY 10007
Voice Phone: 212-933-3058
Email: SDeRoberts@oath.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Office of Administrative Trials and Hearings

Office of Technology and Innovation

Elsa Hampton
15 Metro Tech Center, 18th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 718-403-8081
Email: eeoanddiversity@oti.nyc.gov

Public Engagement Unit

Shaquanna Parnell
8-12 West
14th street
New York, NY 10011
Voice Phone: 212-331-5039
Email: parnells@hra.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Public Engagement Unit

NYC Police Department

Michael Melocowsky
1 Police Plaza
Room 1204
New York, NY 10038
Voice Phone: 646-610-7378
Email: Michael.Melocowsky@nypd.org
DSF Information for the New York City Police Department

Small Business Services

Michelle Barnes Anderson, MPA-IG
One Liberty Plaza, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10006
Voice Phone: 212-618-6717
Email: mbarnes@sbs.nyc.gov
DSF Information for Small Business Services

Taxi and Limousine Commission

Yesenia Torres
33 Beaver Street
19th Floor
New York, NY 10004
Voice Phone: 212-676-1161
Email: Torresye@tlc.nyc.gov
DSF Information for the Taxi and Limousine Commission