Request a Reservation

Please indicate below which tour you are interested in and how many reservations you would like to make. With the exception of school group students, please include the names of all the attendees. Please make sure to include relevant contact information in the event of a late change or cancellation. If your reservation request is confirmed you will receive an email stating the date and time of your tour. For more information please call 212-788-2656 or email tours@cityhall.nyc.gov.

Reservations currently available

Group Tours:

  • Tuesday, November 21 at 10:30 a.m.RESERVED

  • Tuesday, November 28 at 10:30 a.m.RESERVED

  • Tuesday, December 5 at 10:30 a.m.

  • Tuesday, December 12 at 10:30 a.m.

  • Tuesday, December 19 at 10:30 a.m.

Individuals Tours:

  • Wednesday, November 29 at 12:00 p.m.RESERVED

  • Thursday, November 30 at 10:00 a.m.

  • Wednesday, December 6 at 12:00 p.m.

  • Thursday, December 7 at 10:00 a.m.

  • Wednesday, December 13 at 12:00 p.m.

  • Wednesday, December 20 at 12:00 p.m.

  • Thursday, December 21 at 10:00 a.m.

* Indicates required fields


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.