NYC Resources 311 Office of the Mayor
New York City Global Partners

Board of Directors and Officers

Professor Meyer Feldberg (President)
Senior Advisor, Morgan Stanley
Dean Emeritus, Columbia Business School

Kate D. Levin (Vice President)
Commissioner, NYC Department of
Cultural Affairs

Veronica Kelly (Corporation Secretary)
Director of Special Projects,
Bowery Mission Women’s Center

Marjorie B. Tiven (Treasurer)
Commissioner, Mayor’s Office for International Affairs

William A. Ackman
CEO and Founder, Pershing Square Capital Management, LP

Luis Canela
Managing Director, Kaufman Bros., LP

David N. Dinkins
106th Mayor, City of New York
Professor in the Practice of Public Affairs, Columbia University

Yasmine Ergas
Adjunct Associate Professor of International Law, Columbia University

Charlynn Goins
Chairman, New York Community Trust

Patricia E. Harris
First Deputy Mayor, City of New York

Lynn Korda Kroll
Chair, Executive Committee,
Jewish Board of Family and Children’s Services

Geraldine S. Kunstadter
Chairman, President and Director,
Albert Kunstadter Family Foundation

Pascaline Servan-Schreiber
Founder, Kalla Consulting

Brian M. Storms
CEO, Liquid Holdings Group

Karl M. von der Heyden
Former Vice Chairman of the Board and Chief Financial Officer, PepsiCo, Inc.

William A. von Mueffling
Founder, President and Chief Investment Officer, Cantillon Capital Management, LLC

Jeanette S. Wagner
Vice Chairman Emerita, The Estée Lauder Companies Inc.

Frank G. Wisner
International Affairs Advisor, Patton Boggs LLP

Pauline Yu
American Council of Learned Societies

David W. Zalaznick
Founding and Managing Principal,
The Jordan Company, LP and Chairman, Jordan/Zalaznick Advisers


Carla Azar
Executive Director

Anissa Bazari
Program Director

Copyright 2013 The City of New York Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Use