

FIRE DEPARTMENT • CITY OF NEW YORK

Supplement No. 14 to Department Order No. 16

February 9, 2024



2.1.1

Edited Online Edition

PROMOTIONS

Effective 0900 hours, February 10, 2024

In accordance with a Certificate issued by the NYC Department of Citywide Administrative Services of Citywide Personnel Services, the following members are promoted to the rank indicated and assigned to the units indicated. **Note:** City Time will automatically adjust Captains new rank and assignment on **February 10, 2024** and will adjust the Battalion Chiefs new rank on **February 10, 2024** and assignment on **February 19, 2024**.

TO BATTALION CHIEF

	From	То		
Captain	Engine	Battalion	Group	Vacation
Scott M. Pedersen	265	28	20	А
Michael Kinnane	280	2	1	D
Muhammad S. Iftikhar	282	22	18	В
Robert W. Bruno	285	48	2	Н
Michael E. Noon	317	39	11	D
Martin Scialpi	331	44	25	F
	Ladder			
William P. Fox	29	4	6	В
Henry R. Fellner	34	9	3	С
Christopher S. Murphy	35	37	8	G
Robert J. O'Brien	36	12	16	E
Michael McGee	46	10	13	D
Joseph T. Johnson	51	41	10	С
Peter A. Brennan	118	52	18	A
Patrick M. Connolly	133	57	25	D
James T. Sparrow	153	45	17	Н
	Division			
Thomas P. Dowd Jr.	11	46	6	С

TO CAPTAIN

	From	То		
Lieutenant	Engine	Division	Group	Vacation
Brian W. Malone	9	7	8	F
Daniel P. Baruffaldi	22	6	18	Н
Michael P. Irwin	28	8	18	В
Matthew P. Reilly	33	13	23	F
William A. Coe	39	8	10	D
Anthony Canariato	95	3	15	G
Daniel J. Brennan	167	1	16	E
Michael Matson	201	7	20	Н
David J. Schweickert	226	14	3	С
Raymond T. Johnson II	241	15	6	В
Bryan M. Scimeme	243	1	8	В
Frank J. Blackstone	289	7	23	С
Brian J. Johnson	309	8	9	Н
Brian P. Barr	330	14	9	A
	Ladder			
Michael J. Molinini	8	8	15	G
Rafael Holguin	9	6	4	В
Daniel Worontzoff	12	14	24	Н

TO CAPTAIN

	From	То		
Lieutenant	Ladder	Division	Group	Vacation
Daniel C. O'Connell	20	7	18	D
Joshua R. Procida	21	6	2	D
Kyle J. DeMasters	29	14	25	F
John P. Keaveny	39	14	12	G
Christopher J. Redmond	43	7	12	Α
Daniel L. Cullen Jr.	46	3	11	F
Michael C. Senise	48	3	6	D
Edward M. McCann	81	1	19	С
Kevin M. Whyte	105	8	11	С
Christopher P. Walter	108	15	9	С
Luke C. Allen	111	1	1	F
Kyle R. Klimkowski	112	3	20	Н
Michael P. Keighron	124	13	1	Н
Timothy A. Walter	132	11	4	В
Timothy S. Murphy	146	13	20	E
Joseph C. Costa	151	8	5	Е
David T. Rodahan	152	15	7	Н
William M. Hickey	155	11	21	Α
Sean F. Hennelly	165	15	6	F
Brian T. Dillon	166	11	17	D
Francis E. Witkowski	169	11	23	E
	SOC			
Jason C. Brezler	Sq 252	1	5	А

By Order of: Laura Kavanagh, Fire Commissioner John J. Hodgens, Chief of Department