

Community Board No. 2

43-22 50th Street, 2nd Floor Woodside, New York 11377 (718) 533-8773 Fax (718) 533-8777 Email qn02@cb.nyc.gov www.nyc.gov/queenscb2

Morry Galonoy Chairperson Debra Markell Kleinert District Manager

November 16, 2021

To: Community Board 2 Members

From: MORRY GALONOY, CHAIRPERSON

Re: NOTICE OF THURSDAY **DECEMBER 2, 2021** CB2 MONTHLY MEETING

Community Board 2 has scheduled a Regular Monthly Meeting and Public Hearing of the Full Board:

DATE: THURSDAY DECEMBER 2, 2021

TIME: **6:30 P.M.**

LOCATION: TELECONFERENCE- ZOOM

https://us02web.zoom.us/i/86500004441?pwd=RGZtaG1yTHJ2MDMzbW0zLzV1QnVCZz09

Audio Conference **646 558 8656**Meeting ID: 865 0000 4441

Dial in Passcode: 387702

REVISED AGENDA

- 1. Pledge of Allegiance
- 2. Comments by Public Officials/Guest Speakers (2-minute limit)
- 3. Guest Speaker Councilman Jimmy Van Bramer
- 4. Public Comment
 - Community Public Comment (2-minute limit per person): Sign up here

BOARD MEETING

- 5. Attendance
- 6. Approval of Minutes
 - NOVEMBER 2021
- 7. Chairperson's Report
- 8. District Manager's Report
- 9. City Planning Report

COMMITTEE REPORTS:

Land Use Committee [2 minutes]
 Transportation Committee [2 minutes]
 Environment Committee [2 minutes]

Tech Committee [2 minutes] Arts and Culture Committee [2 minutes] City Services & Public Safety Committee [2 minutes] Health and Human Services Committee [2 minutes]

The next Community Board 2 meeting will be held on THURSDAY JANUARY 6, 2022

CB2 December 2, 2021

Honorable Alexandria Ocasio Cortez, US Congress

Honorable Carolyn B. Maloney, US Congress Honorable Nydia M. Velazquez, US Congress Honorable Grace Meng, US Congress Honorable Michael Gianaris, NY State Senate Honorable Joseph Addabbo Jr, NY State Senate Honorable Brian Barnwell, NYS Assembly Honorable Jessica Gonzalez-Rojas, NYS Assembly Honorable Catherine T. Nolan, NYS Assembly Honorable Robert Holden, NYC Council Member Honorable Jimmy Van Bramer NYC Council Member Honorable Daniel Dromm, NYC Council Member Honorable Donavan Richards, Queens Borough President

Kaheel Bragg, Queens Borough President
Irving Poy, Planning, Queens Borough Presidents Office
Victoria Garvey, Planning, Queens Borough Presidents Office
Alexis Wheeler, City Planning

Teal Delys, City Planning Captain Wise, 108th Precinct