

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chairperson

Evie Hantzopoulos

First Vice Chairperson

Amy Hau

Second Vice Chairperson

Thomas Ryan

Third Vice Chairperson

Corinne Wood-Haynes

Executive Secretary Daniel Aliberti

Sergeant-at-Arms

Tyrone Gardner Ex-Officio

Marie Torniali

COMMITTEES &

CHAIRPERSONS Business/ Economic

Development

Co-Chairs

Brian Hunt Brian Martinez

Capital/Expense Budget

Co-Chairs

Amy Hau

Corinne Wood-Haynes

Communications and

Public Outreach

Huge Ma

Consumer Affairs/Licenses

Kathleen Warnock

Education/Libraries/Youth

Services

Amin Mehedi

Environmental/Sanitation

Antonella Di Saverio

Health & Human Services

Shahenaz Hamde Housing

Katie Ellman Land Use & Zoning

Co-Chairs

Elizabeth Erion

Andreas Migias

Legal/Legislative/

Parliamentary Rod Townsend

Office Budget and Staff

Evie Hantzopoulos

Parks/Recreation/

Cultural

Co-Chairs Richard Khuzami

Rosemary Yelton

Public Safety

Christopher Hanway

Transportation

Dominic Stiller

City of New York Community Board #1, Queens

The Pistilli Grand Manor 45-02 Ditmars Boulevard, LL Suite 1025 Astoria, N.Y. 11105 Tel: 718-626-1021, Fax: 718-626-1072 E-mail: qn01@cb.nyc.gov

TO: Members of the Housing Committee &

All Interested Board Members

FROM: Katie Elman, Chairperson

March 10, 2025 Scheduling RE:

DATE OF MEMO: March 10, 2025

There will be no scheduled Housing Committee meeting for the month of March.

Please call the board office should you have any questions.

Date of next scheduled meeting to be determined. Please feel free to visit our website

https://www.nyc.gov/site/queenscb1/calendar/committeemeetings.page

You may contact the board office at 718 626-1021/626-1024 with scheduling inquires.

Thank you.

Donovan Richards Jr. Borough President, Queens Michael Carlier Director, Community Boards Evie Hantzopoulos Chairperson Florence Koulouris District Manager

BOARD MEMBERS (cont.)

George Alexiou Cristian Batres Kian Betancourt Ann Bruno Gerald Caliendo Jean Marie D'Alleva Dean O. Feratovic Adam Fisher-Cox Frank Fredericks Jacqueline Ibarra Vanessa Jones-Hall Cristina Lastres Raga Maddela Athanasios Magoutas Patricia Mahecha Jeffrey Martin Doreen Mohammed Stella Nicolaou Dino Panagoulias Juliet Payabyab RoseMarie Poveromo Marisela Santos Judy Trilivas Mario Vergara Quinella Williams Thomas Wright Fernandez