

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chairperson

Evie Hantzopoulos
First Vice Chairperson
Amy Hau
Second Vice Chairperson
Thomas Ryan
Third Vice Chairperson
Corinne Wood-Haynes
Executive Secretary
Daniel Aliberti

COMMITTEES & CHAIRPERSONS

Sergeant-at-Arms

Tyrone Gardner

Airport RoseMarie Poveromo Business Economic Development

Consumer Affairs Dino Panagoulias Education/Library/Youth Services Diana Limongi Environmental/Sanitation Antonella Di Saverio Health & Human Services Judy Trilivas Housing Katie Ellman Land Use & Zoning Gerald Caliendo Elizabeth Erion Legal, Legislative, **Parliamentary** Rod Townsend Office-Staff/Budget/PR Marie Torniali Parks/Recreation/ Cultural Kathleen Warnock Public Safety Ann Bruno Antonio Meloni Transportation Dominic Stiller

City of New York Community Board #1, Queens

The Pistilli Grand Manor
45-02 Ditmars Boulevard, LL Suite 1025
Astoria, N.Y. 11105
Tel: 718-626-1021, Fax: 718-626-1072
E-mail: qn01@cb.nyc.gov

MEMORANDUM

TO: Members of the Environmental/Sanitation Committee

FROM: Antonella Di Saverio, Committee Chairperson

RE: April 9, 2024 Scheduling

DATE: March 29, 2024

There will be **no** scheduled Environmental/Sanitation Committee meeting.

Please call the Board Office should you have any questions.

Thank you.

Donovan Richards Jr.

Borough President, Queens
Maricela Cano
Director, Community Boards
Evie Hantzopoulos
Chairperson
Florence Koulouris
District Manager

BOARD MEMBERS (cont.)

George Alexiou Louise Bordley Jean Marie D'Alleva Tenzin Dechen Mackenzi Farquer Dean O. Feratovic Adam Fisher-Cox Frank Fredericks Shahenaz Hamde Christopher Hanway Brian Hunt Vanessa Jones-Hall Richard Khuzami Cristina Lastres Ethan Lowens Huge Ma Athanasios Magoutas Jeffrey Martin Brian Martinez Amin Mehedi Andreas Migias Doreen Mohammed Stella Nicolaou Juliet Payabyab Margot Riphagen Marisela Santos Thomas Wright Rosemary Yelton