

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chairperson

First Vice Chairperson Amy Hau Second Vice Chairperson Thomas Ryan Third Vice Chairperson Corinne Wood-Haynes Executive Secretary Daniel Aliberti Sergeant-at-Arms Tyrone Gardner

COMMITTEES & CHAIRPERSONS

Airport RoseMarie Poveromo Business Economic Development

Consumer Affairs Dino Panagoulias Education/Library/Youth Services Diana Limongi Environmental/Sanitation Antonella Di Saverio Health & Human Services Judy Trilivas Housing Katie Ellman Land Use & Zoning Gerald Caliendo Elizabeth Erion Legal, Legislative, Parliamentary Rod Townsend Office-Staff/Budget/PR Marie Torniali Parks/Recreation/ Cultural Kathleen Warnock Public Safety Ann Bruno Antonio Meloni Transportation Dominic Stiller

City of New York Community Board #1, Queens

The Pistilli Grand Manor 45-02 Ditmars Boulevard, LL Suite 1025 Astoria, N.Y. 11105 Tel: 718-626-1021, Fax: 718-626-1072 E-mail: qn01@cb.nyc.gov

MEMORANDUM

| TO: | Members of the Consumer Affairs Committee |
|-------|---|
| FROM: | Dino Panagoulias, Committee Chairperson |
| RE: | February 15, 2024 Scheduling |
| DATE: | February 1, 2024 |

There will be **no** scheduled Consumer Affairs Committee meeting.

Please call the Board Office should you have any questions.

Thank you.

Donovan Richards Jr. Borough President, Queens Khaleel Bragg Director, Community Boards

Chairperson Florence Koulouris *District Manager*

BOARD MEMBERS (cont.)

George Alexiou Louise Bordley Jean Marie D'Alleva Tenzin Dechen Mackenzi Farquer Dean O. Feratovic Adam Fisher-Cox Frank Fredericks Shahenaz Hamde Evie Hantzopoulos Christopher Hanway Brian Hunt Vanessa Jones-Hall Richard Khuzami Cristina Lastres Ethan Lowens Huge Ma Athanasios Magoutas Jeffrey Martin Brian Martinez Amin Mehedi Andreas Migias Doreen Mohammed Stella Nicolaou Juliet Payabyab Margot Riphagen Marisela Santos Thomas Wright Rosemary Yelton