

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Marie Torniali
Chairperson
Edward Babor
First Vice Chairperson
Amy Hau
Second Vice Chairperson
Richard Khuzami
Third Vice Chairperson

TO:

Executive Secretary
Thomas Ryan
Sergeant-at-Arms

COMMITTEES & CHAIRPERSONS

Airport
RoseMarie Poveromo
Community & Economic
Development
Rod Townsend
Consumer Affairs
Eric Mouchette
Education/Library/Youth
Services
Andre Stith
Environmental Protection
Antonella Di Saverio

Health & Human Services
Judy Trilivas
Daniel Aliberti
Housing
Evie Hantzopoulos
Land Use & Zoning
Gerald Caliendo
Elizabeth Erion
Legal, Legislative,
Parliamentary
Loren Amor
Office-Staff/Budget/PR
Marie Torniali

Office-Staff/Budget/
Marie Tomiali
Parks/Recreation/
Cultural
Katie Ellman
Kathleen Warnock
Public Safety
Ann Bruno
Antonio Meloni
Transportation
Robert Piazza
Mitchell Waxman

City of New York Community Board #1, Queens

The Pistilli Grand Manor 45-02 Ditmars Boulevard, LL Suite 1025 Astoria, N.Y. 11105 Tel: 718-626-1021, Fax: 718-626-1072 E-mail: qn01@cb.nyc.gov

MEMORANDUM

Members of the Transportation Committee & All

Interested Board Members

FROM: Robert Piazza, Co-Chair

Mitchell Waxman, Co-Chair Transportation Committee

RE: Committee Meeting to Discuss/Review:

• Carol Antunez, Community Affairs, Revel

RelaunchUpdates

Capital & Expense FY22

Old/New Business

DATE: September 1, 2020

To insure the health and safety of attendees the above referenced meeting has been scheduled for **Tuesday**, **September 29**, **2020**, **6:30 PM via Zoom. You may join online or via telephone.** (Please see page 2)

We require quorum, your attendance is very important should we have any votes. We will be reviewing information at the committee level.

Please call the Board Office if you will be attending via telephone to share your information.

Thank you.

Sharon Lee
Acting Borough President,
Queens
Vicky Morales
Director, Community Boards
Marie Tomiali
Chairperson
Florence Koulouris
District Manager

BOARD MEMBERS (cont.)

Rose Anne Alafogiannis

George Alexiou Andy Aujla Louise Bordley Irak Dahir Cehonski Jean Marie D'Alleva Mackenzi Farquer Dean O. Feratovic Shahenaz Hamde Helen Ho Pauline Jannelli Vanessa Jones-Hall George Kalergios Nancy Konipol Jerry Kril Hannah Lupien Jeffrey Martin Amin Mehedi Stella Nicolaou Norma Nieves-Blas Mary O'Hara Dino Panagoulias Juliet Payabyab Yawne Robinson Rodolfo Sarchese Dominic Stiller

Community Board 1, Queens is inviting you to a Zoom Meeting

Topic: Transportation Committee Meeting

Revel Updates

Capital & Expense

Time: September 29, 2020 06:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://zoom.us/j/98149705541?pwd=bkh5OTdaRFZVcm5hOExDYnJjUGo4QT09

Meeting ID: 981 4970 5541

Passcode: 773292

One tap mobile:

+16465588656,,98149705541#,,,,,0#,,773292# US (New York)

+13126266799,,98149705541#,,,,,0#,,773292# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 981 4970 5541

Passcode: 773292

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aqYVUxUIY