

EXECUTIVE BOARD Chairperson Evie Hantzopoulos First Vice Chairperson Amy Hau Second Vice Chairperson Thomas Ryan Third Vice Chairperson Corinne Wood-Haynes Executive Secretary Daniel Aliberti Sergeant-at-Arms Tyrone Gardner Ex-Officio Marie Torniali **COMMITTEES &** CHAIRPERSONS

**Business/ Economic** Development Co-Chairs

Brian Martinez Capital/Expense Budget Co-Chairs Amy Hau Corinne Wood-Haynes Communications and **Public Outreach** Huge Ma Consumer Affairs/Licenses Kathleen Warnock Education/Libraries/Youth Services Amin Mehedi Environmental/Sanitation

Health & Human Services Shahenaz Hamde Housing Katie Ellman Land Use & Zoning Co-Chairs Elizabeth Erion Andreas Migias Legal/ Legislative/ Parliamentarv Rod Townsend Office Budget and Staff Evie Hantzopoulos Parks/Recreation/ Cultural Co-Chairs Richard Khuzami

Public Safety Christopher Hanway **Transportation** Dominic Stiller

## **City of New York Community Board #1, Queens**

The Pistilli Grand Manor 45-02 Ditmars Boulevard, LL Suite 1025 Astoria, N.Y. 11105 Tel: 718-626-1021, Fax: 718-626-1072 E-mail: qn01@cb.nyc.gov

## **MEMORANDUM**

TO:	Members of the Legal/Legislative/Parliamentary Committee & All Interested Board Members
FROM:	Rod Townsend, Legal/Legislative/Parliamentary Committee Chairperson
RE:	Legal/Legislative/Parliamentary Committee Canceled for May 13, 2025
DATE OF MEMO: May 12, 2025	

Due to unforeseen circumstances the meeting for May 13, 2025 has been canceled.

Thank you.

Donovan Richards Jr. Borough President, Queens Michael Carlier Director, Community Board Evie Hantzopoulos Chairperson Florence Koulouris **District Manager** 

BOARD MEMBERS (cont.) Michelle Amor Cristian Batres Kian Betancourt Ann Bruno Gerald Caliendo Jean Marie D'Alleva Christina Chaise Jacqueline Diaz Stacey Eliuk Robert Feltault Dean O. Feratovic Adam Fisher-Cox Frank Fredericks Jacqueline Ibarra Vanessa Jones-Hall Raga Maddela Athanasios Magoutas Patricia Mahecha Stella Nicolaou **Dino Panagoulias** Phyllis Parra Juliet Payabyab RoseMarie Poveromo Dominique Robinson Plinia Sarchese Judy Trilivas Mario Vergara Ryan Van Manen Quinella Williams Thomas Wright Fernandez Pablo Zuniga

Boundaries: North: East River, Bowery Bay - East: 82 St., Brooklyn-Queens Expressway - South: Queens Plaza No., Northern Blvd., LIRR Tracks - West: East River