# **ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS**

Thank you to all of the individuals listed below and to the many others who have contributed their expertise to this project.

## **STEERING COMMITTEE**

#### MAYOR'S OFFICE OF ENVIRONMENTAL COORDINATION

**NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF CITY PLANNING** 

NEW YORK CITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

**NEW YORK CITY LAW DEPARTMENT** 

## **INDIVIDUAL CONTRIBUTORS**

## MAYOR'S OFFICE OF ENVIRONMENTAL COORDINATION

**Hilary Semel** 

**Esther Brunner** 

Denise Pisani

**Ingrid Young** 

## NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF CITY PLANNIN

Susan Amron

Robert Dobruskin

Olga Abinader

**Anthony Howard** 

**Barry Dinerstein** 

Crystal Jane Eksi

Mauricio Garcia

Rupsha Gosh

Nupsila Gosii

Loubov Guzei

Jennii Pra (

Erick Gregory

Denis Hualg

M nika lair

na kasem

ek Layne

Christopher el

Evan Lemonid

Samuel evy

Cary Liang

Yinqing Liu

John Mangin

Michael Marrella

Annabelle Meunier

Mark Shapiro

Tom Smith

Peter Yoon

#### NEW YORK CITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

Hardy Adasko Robert Holbrook Nicole Campo

## **NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION**

Teija Sudol

#### NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Mark Page Jr.
Rasheed Lucas
Terrell Estesen
Mitchell Wimbish
Chung Chan
Wei Yu
Scott Davidow
John McLaughlin
Jackie Chen

Eric Malone

# NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND MENTAL HIGIENE

Casey Weston Nancy Loder Jeffery Carolyn Olson

# NEW YORK CITY LANDMARKS PRESERVATION COMMISSION

Mark Silberman Lisa Kersavage Timothy Frye Amanda Sutphin Gina Santucci

#### NEW YORK CITY AW DEPARTMENT

Chris Reo Peter Schluer Ame Chyao

# NEW WRK CITY OFFICE OF ENVIRONMENTAL REMEDIATION

Mauriz o Bertini Zacharich Schreiber

## **NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF PARKS AND RECREATION**

David Cuff Emily Humes Colleen Alderson

## **NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF SANITATION**

Steven Brautigam

Abas Braimah

Philip Gleason

**Todd Kuznitz** 

Samantha MacBride

**Thomas Milora** 

Justin Bland

John Gabriele, Jr.

## **NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION**

Naim Rasheed

Shakil Ahmed

Matthew Lorenz

Michele Samuelsen-Jaiswal

**Gregory Haas** 

William Ullom

Shuzuan Li

Amy Gunn

# OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY MAYOR FOR OPERATIONS

Minelly de Coo

Elizabeth Matamoros

## **SCHOOL CONSTRUCTION AUTHORITY**

**Kelly Murphy** 

# **CONSULTANTS**



