ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

Thank you to all of the individuals listed below and to the many others who have contributed their expertise to this project.

STEERING COMMITTEE

MAYOR'S OFFICE OF ENVIRONMENTAL COORDINATION **BOARD OF STANDARDS AND APPEALS** NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF CITY PLANNING NEW YORK CITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND MENTAL HYGIEN NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF HOUSING, PRESERVATION AND DEVELOPME NEW YORK CITY LANDMARKS PRESERVATION COMM **NEW YORK CITY LAW DEPARTMENT** ND RECREATION NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF PARKS NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF SAMEATION NSPOR NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMEN **INDIVIDUAL CONTRIBUTORS** CE OF ENVIRONM NTAL COORDINATION MAYOR'S O Kulikowski, Ph.D 0'Brien lev enise Pisani er Brunner hce∆n Carrie Cantt Joseph olly

NEW YORK CITY BOARD OF STANDARDS AND APPEALS

Jeff Mulligan

NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF CITY PLANNING Richard Barth

Robert Dobruskin

David Karnovsky **Celeste Evans** Eric Kober **Barry Dinerstein** Laura Smith Jennifer Gravel Sarah Whitham Jaime Ortiz Mehdi Amjadi **Glen Price** Mauricio Garcia Farah Mahjabeen **Howard Slatkin** Michael Marrella Mary Kimball Barak Wrobel

NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF DESIGN AND CONSTRUCTION

Thomas Paino

NEW YORK CITY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

Hardy Adasko Robert Holbrook

NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENT PROTECTION

Terrell Estesen Mitchell Wimbish John McLaughlin Chung Chan Shah Vafadari Lorraine Farrell

NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND

Dan Kass Nancy Lode Deffery Andrea Lasker

NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF HOUSING, PRESERVATION AND DEVELOPMENT

L HYGIENE

Patrick L. Blanchfield John E. Gearrity

NEW YORK CITY LANDMARKS PRESERVATION COMMISSION

Mark S berma Gina Saltucci Daniel Pagano Amanda Sutphin

NEW YORK CITY LAW DEPARTMENT

Susan Amron Katie Kendall Sarah Kogel-Smucker Heidi Rubinstein

NEW YORK CITY OFFICE OF ENVIRONMENTAL REMEDIATION

Daniel Walsh Maurizio Bertini Zachariah Schreiber

MAYOR'S OFFICE OF OPERATIONS

Francisco Navarro

NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF PARKS AND RECREATION

Nicholas Molinari Colleen Alderson Bill Tai Jose Lopez

NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF SANITATION

Steven Brautigam Peter McKeon Abas Braimah

NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

Naim Rasheed Henry Colon Shakil Ahmed Gregory Haas Joon Park

METROPOLITAN TRANSPORTATION AUTHOR

Gordon Johnson

MTA NEW YORK CITY TRANSIT

Peter Cafiero Judith McClain Ted Orosz David Haase Susannah Harington Jeremylarne Allyson Bechtel Oblin Foley SCHODL CONSTRUCTION AUTHORITY Kenrick Ou

We thank AKRF for technical assistance relating to Transportation.