

Hearings Support for Veterans

How to Respond to Summonses from NYC Enforcement Agencies

Hosted by:

HON. JONI KLETTER COMMISSIONER AND CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE LAW JUDGE NYC OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE TRIALS AND HEARINGS (OATH)

Co-Sponsored by:

BROOKLYN BOROUGH PRESIDENT ERIC L. ADAMS MANHATTAN BOROUGH PRESIDENT GALE A. BREWER BRONX BOROUGH PRESIDENT RUBEN DIAZ, JR. STATEN ISLAND BOROUGH PRESIDENT JAMES S. ODDO ACTING QUEENS BOROUGH PRESIDENT SHARON LEE

WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 18, 2020

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

In collaboration with:

Senator Joseph P. Addabbo Jr. Senator Andrew J. Lanza Senator Roxanne J. Persaud Assembly Member Michael G. DenDekker Assembly Member Michael Cusick Assembly Member Simcha Eichenstein Assembly Member Joseph R. Lentol Assembly Member Yuh-Line Niou Assembly Member Catherine Nolan Assembly Member Felix W. Ortiz Assembly Member David I. Weprin Assembly Member Tremaine Wright Assembly Member Jo Anne Simon Council Member Margaret S. Chin Council Member Carlina Rivera **Council Member Keith Powers Council Member Ben Kallos**

Council Member Bill Perkins Council Member Ydanis Rodriguez Council Member Mark Gjonaj Council Member Fernando Cabrera Council Member Ritchie J. Torres Council Member Vanessa L. Gibson Council Member Rafael Salamanca Jr. Council Member Ruben Diaz, Sr. Council Member Paul Vallone

Council Member Peter Koo Council Member Francisco Moya Council Member Barry Grodenchik Council Member Jimmy Van Bramer Council Member I. Daneek Miller Council Member Adrienne E. Adams Council Member Karen Koslowitz Council Member Robert F. Holden

<u>This event is endorsed by:</u>

Council Member Donovan J. Richards Council Member Eric A. Ulrich Council Member Stephen T. Levin Council Member Laurie A. Cumbo Council Member Robert E. Cornegy **Council Member Carlos Menchaca Council Member Mathieu Eugene** Council Member Alicka Ampry-Samuel Council Member Justin Brannan Council Member Kalman Yeger Council Member Farah N. Louis Council Member Alan N. Maisel Council Member Chaim M.Deutsch Council Member Steven Matteo Council Member Joseph C. Borelli Council Member Andrew Cohen **Council Member Mark Treyger**



Attendees should register in advance for this meeting using the below link: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUsfuGupj0pG9AuismRFWzcQf-H614c_bFS