NEW YORK CITY WATER BOARD

List of Board Committees

Audit Committee

The current membership structure was formed by the adoption of an amended and restated Audit Committee Charter by the New York City Water Board on January 25, 2008 and by the Board of Directors of the New York City Municipal Water Finance Authority on February 4, 2008.

Members

Alfonso L. Carney, Jr. Adam Freed Jonathan E. Goldin Marc V. Shaw Max Von Hollweg Basil Seggos Governor's Appointee

Governance Committee

The membership structure was formed by the adoption of a Governance Committee Charter on October 30, 2009.

Members

Jonathan E. Goldin, Chair Evelyn Fernandez-Ketcham Arlene M. Shaw