Management Academy 2024 (Cohort 1)

Alice Baker, Law Department

John Bonaparte Jr., Teachers' Retirement System

Cristian Castro, NYC Parks

Jin Xiu Chen, Housing Preservation & Development

Shaniqua Clark, New York Police Department

Aubrey Cline, Administration for Children's Services

Verena Diem, Mayor's Office of Contract Services

Johnwis Garcia, Department of Environmental Protection

Jason Gonzalez, Taxi and Limousine Commission

Daniel Kacinski, Department of Investigation

Edith Kealey, Human Resources Administration / Department of Social Services

Haris Khan, Department of Small Business Services

Mansi Kumari, Teachers' Retirement System

Adam Leddy, Department of Finance

Jamela Mack, NYC Public Schools

Nicholas Magilton, NYC Parks

Esther Marcus Carter, Department of Transportation

Noemi Martin, Special Commissioner of Investigation for the New York City School District

Shellanne Semple-Lytch, Department of Health & Mental Hygiene

Judith Le, Mayor's Office of Criminal Justice

Nicole Mathias, Business Integrity Commission

Joe D'Amato, New York City Housing Authority

Russell Ferri, Equal Employment Practices Commission

Shefalee Patel, Department of Design and Construction

Veronica Rodriguez, Department of Citywide Administrative Services

Management Academy 2024 (Cohort 2)

| Charrise Andrews, Human Resources Administration / Department of Social Services | Mary Mimran Lynch, NYC Parks |
|--|--|
| | Thomas McCaffery, Department of Environmental |
| Alena Antonowich, NYC Public Schools | Protection |
| Matthew Aronberg, Department of Citywide | Andrew Owen, Law Department |
| Administrative Services | Lindsey Sanchirico, Housing Preservation & |
| Nicholas Bon, Business Integrity Commission | Development |
| Glenn Friedman, New York City Housing Authority | Jennifer Schuster, Law Department |
| Jelena Grim-Munoz, Human Resources Administration | Krystal Scott, NYC Public Schools |
| William Herrera, NYC Public Schools | Ramesh Selvaraj, Teachers' Retirement System |
| Tanisha Herrera-Pearce, Department of Health & Mental Hygiene | Sabrina Simmonds, Human Resources Administration / Department of Social Services |
| Cheryl Kellam, Office of the Comptroller | Patrick Smith, Department of Transportation |
| Brian Kelly, Department of Environmental Protection | Hanan Sourial, Department of Finance |
| Keisha Kowlessar, Taxi and Limousine Commission | Jessica Tavares, Taxi and Limousine Commission |
| Ziying Li, Department of Finance | Aleksandro Tilka, Department of Investigation |
| Bonnie Liu, Department of Environmental Protection | Jo-Ann Winter, Department of Finance |
| | |