COMMITTEE MEETINGS DECEMBER 2019

COMMITTEE	CHAIR/VICE-CHAIR/CO-CHAIR	TIME	DAY	DATE
	Stacey Ruffin, Chairperson			
Civic & Public Safety (Bd. Office)	Doug Williams, Vice-Chair	6:00 PM	Tuesday	3-Dec-19
	Edna Johnson, Chairperson			
Health & Social Services (Bd. Office)	Ivy Gamble–Cobb, Vice-Chair	6:30 PM	Monday	16-Dec-19
	Marion Little, Chairperson			
Parks, Arts & Culture (Bd. Office)	T.J. Wilson, Vice-Chair	6:30 PM	Wednesday	4-Dec-19
	Tywan Anthony, Chairperson			
	Marc Abou-Faissal, 1st Vice-Chair			
Economic Development (Bd. Office)	Keith L. Forrest, 2nd Vice-Chair	6:30 PM	Thursday	5-Dec-19
	Evelyn Collier, Chairperson			
Landmarks & Preservation (TBD)	Anthony Buissereth, Vice-Chair	6:30 PM	Monday	9-Dec-19
Transportation, Sanitation & Environment (Bd.	Gregory Glasgow, Chairperson			
Office)	Felicia Alexander, Vice-Chair	6:30 PM	Tuesday	10-Dec-19
	Cynthia Doris Pinn, Chairperson			
	Ellen Miller, R.A , 1st Vice-Chair			
Housing & Land Use (Bd. Office)	Simone Pratt, 2nd Vice-Chair	6:30 PM	Wednesday	11-Dec-19
	Oma Holloway, Chairperson			
Education & Youth Services (Bd. Office)	Monique Antoine, Vice-Chair	7:00 PM	Thursday	12-Dec-19
Religion (Antioch Baptist Church of				
Brooklyn, 826-828 Greene Ave., Brooklyn,	Rev. Dr. Robert M. Waterman, Chairperson			
NY 11221)	TBD, Vice-Chair	9:00 AM	Friday	6-Dec-19
				Cancelled due to
Veterans (Bd. Office)	Doug Williams, Chairperson	6:30 PM	Wednesday	Christmas
	Dr. Kim Best, Chairperson			
Senior Services (Bd. Office)	Mary Jemison-Head, Vice-Chair	6:30 PM	Thursday	19-Dec-19
	Babtunde Akowe, Chairperson			
Constitution & Bylaws (Bd. Office)	Karen Rhau, Vice-Chair	6:30 PM	Thursday	TBD

The next General Public Meeting will be on January 6th, 2020 at 7:00 PM.