Bronx Community Board #10 Elected Officials

Hon. Vanessa L. Gibson Bronx Borough President 851 Grand Concourse, 3rd Floor, Bronx, NY 10451 (718) 590-3500

Hon. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez

Member of Congress – NY14 1973 Westchester Avenue, Bronx, NY 10462 https://Ocasio-cortez.house.gov/contact

Hon. Nathalia Fernandez

New York Senator – NY34

https://www.nysenate.gov/senators/nathalia-fernandez

Hon. Jamaal T. Bailey New York State Senator – NY 36 959 East 233rd Street, Bronx, NY 10466 (718) 547-8854

https://www.nysenate.gov/senators/Jamaal-t-bailey/contact

Hon. Michael R. Benedetto

New York State Assembly Member – NY82 3602 East Tremont Avenue, Suite 201, Bronx, NY 10465 (718) 892-2235

https://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Michael-Benedetto

Hon. Marjorie Velazquez New York City Council Member – NY13 3040 East Tremont Avenue, Bronx, NY 10461 (718) 931-1721 https://council.nyc.gov/district-13/

Hon. Kevin Riley New York City Council Member – NY12 135 Einstein Loop, Bronx, NY 10475 (347) 326-8652 https://council.nyc.gov/district-12/

Hon. Amanda Farias

New York City Council Member – NY18 778 Castle Hill Avenue, Bronx, NY 10473

(718) 792-1140 https://council.nyc.gov/district-18/