Translate This Page Print This Page Email a Friend Newsletter Sign-Up
Text Size : Sm Med Lg

Sample Image
STD Clinic Closings

The Health Department provides free and confidential clinics that test for HIV and other sexually transmitted diseases.

► See a list of STD Clinics.

The Health Department provides free and confidential clinics that test for HIV and other sexually transmitted diseases.

HIPAA - Notice of Privacy (PDF)
Other languages: [En Español] [������] [������] [��������] [���������������] [Ti���ng Viêt] [��������������] [������������������] [Français] [����������] [Creole] [����������]

2014 Holiday Closings
Thursday December 25, 2014
2015 Holiday Closings
Thursday January 1, 2015
Saturday January 17, 2015
Monday January 19, 2015
Saturday February 14, 2015
Monday February 16, 2015
Saturday May 23, 2015
Monday May 25, 2015
Friday July 3, 2015
Saturday September 5, 2015
Monday September 7, 2015
Saturday October 10, 2015
Monday October 12, 2015
Tuesday November 3, 2015
Wednesday November 11, 2015
Thursday November 26, 2015
Friday December 25, 2015

For more information on clinic closings call 311.