NYC Department of Small Business Services
Sign-Up for e-Bulletin Translate This Page Printer Friendly text Size: Sm Med Lg
 
 
 
 
  Immigrant Business Initiative  
 
 
  WE NYC  
 
 
  Chamber On-the-Go  
 
 
Facebook  Twitter  Instagram
Linkedin  Tumbler  Youtube
 
 
  Business Owner's Bill of Rights  

Contact NYC Business Solutions Industrial & Transportation

For industrial businesses in New York City, NYC Business Solutions Industrial & Transportation has representatives serving neighborhoods in all five boroughs.

Please contact an Industrial Business Service Provider serving your neighborhood or borough to get started today:

Bronx
Neighborhoods Served: Port Morris, Bathgate, Eastchester
Representative: Jamila Diaz
Phone: (718) 292-3113
E-mail: jdiaz@sobro.org

Brooklyn
Neighborhoods Served: East New York, Flatlands-Fairfield

Representative: Debra Mesloh
Phone: (718) 205-3773
E-mail: dmesloh@bocnet.org

Neighborhood Served: Southwest Brooklyn
Representative: Steven A. Gause
Phone: 718.965.3100 x106
E-mail: sgause@sbidc.org
Neighborhoods Served: North Brooklyn, Greenpoint-Williamsburg
Representative: Karen Nieves
Phone: 718.388.7287 x160
E-mail: knieves@ewvidco.com

Representative: Natalie Vichnevsky
Phone: 718.388.7287 x164
E-mail: nvichnevsky@evergreenexchange.org

Manhattan
Representative: Ricardo Devallon
Phone: (212) 618-6733
E-mail: RDevallon@nycbusiness-solutions.com

Queens East
Representative: Anthony Amiewalan
Phone: (212) 618-6683
E-mail: aamiewalan@sbs.nyc.gov

Queens West

Representative: Charles Yu
Phone: (718) 786-5300 x25
E-mail: CYu@licpartnership.org

Representative: Ted Baptiste
Phone: (718) 786-5300 x32
E-mail: TBaptiste@licparnetship.org

Queens Central

Representative: Jean Tanier
Phone: (718) 205-3773
E-mail: jtanler@bocnet.org

Staten Island
Representative: Christopher Glancy
Phone: (718) 477-1400 x810
E-mail: chris@siedc.org