NYC Department of Small Business Services
Sign-Up for e-Bulletin Translate This Page Printer Friendly text Size: Sm Med Lg
 
 
 
 
  Immigrant Business Initiative  
 
 
  WE NYC  
 
 
  Hurricane Sandy Recovery Services  
 
 
Facebook  Twitter  Instagram
Linkedin  Tumbler  Youtube
 
 
  Business Owner's Bill of Rights  

Contact NYC Business Solutions Industrial & Transportation

For industrial businesses in New York City, NYC Business Solutions Industrial & Transportation has representatives serving neighborhoods in all five boroughs.

Please contact an Industrial Business Service Provider serving your neighborhood or borough to get started today:

Bronx
Neighborhoods Served: Port Morris, Bathgate, Eastchester
Representative: Jamila Diaz
Phone: (718) 292-3113
E-mail: jdiaz@sobro.org

Brooklyn
Neighborhoods Served: East New York, Flatlands-Fairfield

Representative: Brian Warsop
Phone: (718) 624-9115
E-mail: bwarsop@bocnet.org

Neighborhood Served: Southwest Brooklyn
Representative: Steven A. Gause
Phone: 718.965.3100 x106
E-mail: sgause@sbidc.org
Neighborhoods Served: North Brooklyn, Greenpoint-Williamsburg
Representative: Karen Nieves
Phone: 718.388.7287 x160
E-mail: knieves@ewvidco.com

Representative: Natalie Vichnevsky
Phone: 718.388.7287 x164
E-mail: nvichnevsky@evergreenexchange.org

Manhattan
Representative: Christophe Le Gorju
Phone: (347) 422-6208
E-mail: clegorju@bocnet.org

Queens
Neighborhoods Served: Jamaica, JFK
Representative: Aron Kurlander
Phone: (718) 291-0282 x141
E-mail: akurlander@gjdc.org
Neighborhoods Served: Maspeth, Steinway
Representative: Jean Tanler
Phone: (718) 205-3773 x11
E-mail: jtanler@bocnet.org
Neighborhood Served: Long Island City
Representative: Charles Yu
Phone: (718) 786-5300 x32
E-mail: cyu@licpartnership.org

Staten Island
Representative: Christopher Glancy
Phone: (718) 477-1400 x810
E-mail: chris@siedc.org