Board Members

Chairman: Vincent Arcuri, Jr.
District Manager: Gary Giordano

Vincent Arcuri 
Tobias Sheppard Bloch                      
Robert Cermeli                                                           
Walter E. Clayton                                          
Peter Comber
Deborah Cox
Henry Cross                                       
Patricia Crowley    
Brian Dooley          
Jerome Drake                                     
Dmytro Fedkowskyj
Sarah Feldman  
Steven Fiedler               
Angela Giovanniello              
Patricia A. Grayson
Mohan Gyawali-Chhetri   
Fred T. Haller                                     
Fred Hoefferle                                               
Robert Holden                       
Paul Kerzner                                                  
John J. Killcommons
Kathleen Knight
Maryann Lattanzio
Edward Lettau
Michael LoCascio                  
John Maier                             
Lydia Martinez  
Kathy Masi
Eileen Moloney                
Margaret O'Kane                                                                               
Michael O'Kane
Donald Passantino
Michael Porcelli
Theodore M. Renz
Kelvin Rodriguez
Luis Rodriguez
Lee S. Rottenberg
Walter Sanchez
David Sands
Carmen Santana
Connie Santos
Lorraine Sciulli
Christopher Sperrazza
Catherine Sumsky
Barbara Toscano
Patrick Trinchese
Maryanna Zero



News Flash

Our next scheduled Board Meeting will be held at 7:30pm on Wednesday, October 111h, in the CNL Room, Door #10, 3rd Floor of Christ the King HS, 68-02 Metropolitan Avenue, Middle Village, NY 11379

The Community Board 5, Queens Office will be closed Monday, October 9th in observance of Columbus Day.

The Sanitation Code requires that snow be removed from sidewalks within 4 hours after snow has stopped falling, or by 11am if the snow has stopped falling after 9pm the previous evening. For more information about Snow Removal, please go here.

Sanitation Collection
NYCity Map
Useful Links