Community Board No. 13 | Queens, New York City


Get Adobe PDF Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader
(required to view PDFs)
Elected Officials

U.S. House of Representatives
Steve Israel
District 3
534 Broadhollow Road, Suite 302
Melville, NY 11747
631-777-7610 E-Mail: R.Stanton@mail.house.gov
Gregory Meeks
District 6
153-01 Jamaica Ave. 2FL.
Jamaica, NY 11432
718-725-6000 E-Mail: Joseph.Edwards@mail.house.gov

U.S. Senate
Kirsten Gillibrand
780 Third Avenue #2601
New York, NY 10017
(212) 688-6262 E-Mail: not accepting
Charles Schumer
757 Third Avenue, Room 17-02
New York, NY 10017
(212) 486-4430 E-Mail: not accepting

New York State Assembly
David Weprin
District 24
185-06 Union Turnpike
Fresh Meadows, NY 11366
(718) 454-3027 E-Mail: weprind@assembly.state.ny.us
Edward C. Braunstein
District 26
213-33 39th Ave.
Bayside, NY 11361
(718) 357-3588 E-Mail: braunsteine@assembly.state.ny.us
Alicia Hyndman
District 29
129-32 Merrick Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11434
718-723-5412 E-Mail: hyndmana@assembly.state.ny.us
Michele R. Titus
District 31
19-31 Mott Ave. Room 301
Far Rockaway, NY 11691
(718) 327-1845 E-Mail: titusm@assembly.state.ny.us
Barbara Clark
District 33
97-01 Springfield Blvd.
Queens Village, NY 11429
(718) 479-2333 E-Mail: clarkb@assembly.state.ny.us

New York State Senate
James Sanders, Jr.
District 10
142-01 Rockaway Boulevard
So. Ozone Park, NY 11436
(718) 523-3069 E-Mail: horsham@nysenate.gov
Tony Avella
District 11
38-50 Bell Blvd. Suite C
Bayside, NY 11361
(718) 747-2137 E-Mail: avella@nysenate.state.ny.us

Leroy Comrie
District 14
205-80 Jamaica Ave.
Hollis, NY 11423
(718) 454-0162 E-Mail: Comrie@nysenate.state.ny.us


New York City Council

Barry Grodenchik
District 23
73-03 Bell Blvd. #1N
Oakland Gardens, NY 11364
(718) 468-0137  E-Mail: bgrodenchik@council.nyc.gov

L. Daneek Miller
District 27
172-12 Linden Boulevard
Saint Albans, NY 11434
(718) 776-3700 E-Mail: ldmiller@council.nyc.gov
Donovan Richards
District 31
234-26 Merrick Blvd.
Laurelton, NY 11422
(718) 527-4356 E-Mail: drichards@council.nyc.gov

Borough and City Heads
Melinda Katz
Queens Borough President
120-55 Queens Boulevard
Kew Gardens, NY 11424
(718) 286-3000 E-Mail: bp@queensbp.org
Bill de Blasio
New York City Mayor
City Hall
New York, NY 10007
(212) 788-9600 E-Mail: contact thru www.nyc.gov
Scott M. Stringer
New York City Comptroller
1 Centre Street, Municipal Bldg., 19th Fl. So.
New York, NY 10007
(212) 669-3500 E-Mail: web@comptroller.nyc.gov
Letita James
New York City Public Advocate
1 Centre Street, Municipal Bldg., 15th Fl. No.
New York, NY 10007
(212) 669-7200 E-Mail: gethelp@publicadvocate.nyc.gov