Twitter Follow us on Twitter
Elected Officials

 

Community Board 11 Elected Officials

CITY COUNCIL

Barry Grodenchik (D)

Paul Vallone (D)

23rd Councilmanic District

19th Councilmanic District

73-03 Bell Blvd.

42-40 Bell Blvd.

Oakland Gardens, NY 11364

Bayside, NY 11361

718-468-0137

718-619-8611

718-468-0178 (fax #)

718-631-1400 (fax #)

District19@council.nyc.gov

Peter Koo (R)

Melinda Katz (D)

20th Councilmanic District

Queens Borough President

135-27 38 Avenue – Room 388

120-55 Queens Blvd.

Flushing, NY 11354

Kew Gardens, NY  11424

718-888-8747

718-286-3000

718-888-0331 (fax #)

PKoo@council.nyc.gov

ASSEMBLY (STATE)

David Weprin (D)

Edward Braunstein (D)

24th Assembly District

26th Assembly District

185-06 Union Turnpike

213-33 39 Avenue – Suite #238

Fresh Meadows, NY 11366

Bayside, NY  11361

718-454-3027

718-357-3588

718-454-3178 (fax #)

718-357-5947 (fax #)

WeprinD@assembly.state.ny.us

BraunsteinE@assembly.state.ny.us

Nily Rozic (D)

25th Assembly District

159-16 Union Turnpike - Suite #210

Hillcrest, NY  11366

718-820-0241
718-820-0414 (fax #)
RozicN@assembly.state.ny.us 

SENATE (STATE)

Tony Avella (D)

Toby Ann Stavisky (D)

11th Senatorial District

16th  Senatorial District

38-50 Bell Blvd. – Suite C

144-36 Willets Point Blvd.

Bayside, NY  11361

Flushing, NY  11357

718-747-2137

718-445-0004

718-747-3105 (fax #)

718-445-8398 (fax #)

SenatorAvella11@gmail.com

Stavisky@senate.state.ny.us

CONGRESS (U.S.)

Grace Meng (D)

Steve Israel (D)

6th Congressional District

3rd Congressional District

32-26 Union Street, Suite 1B 

534 Broad Hollow Road Ste 302

Flushing, NY 11354

Melville, NY  11747

718-445-7860

631-777-7391

718-445-7868 (fax #)

631-777-7610 (fax #)

aida.morel@mail.house.gov 

IsraelS@mail.house.gov

 

SENATE (U.S.)

Charles E. Schumer (D)

Kirsten Gillibrand (D)

757 Third Ave – Room 17-02

780 Third Avenue - #2601

New York, NY  10017

New York, NY  10017

212-486-4430

212-688-6262

212-486-7693 (fax #)

212-688-7444 (fax #)

REVISED 11/06/2015

 

News Flash

Useful Links
NYCityMap