CEQR Traffic Zones

Zone 1:

Manhattan, 110th Street and south; Downtown Brooklyn.

Zone 2:

Manhattan north of 110th Street, including Roosevelt Island; Long Island City; Downtown Flushing; Fort Greene; Park Slope; Portions of Brooklyn Heights; Greenpoint-Williamsburg; Jamaica; all areas within 0.25 mile of a subway station (excluding Staten Island, Broad Channel and the Rockaways, Queens); South Bronx (south of 165th Street).

