CEQR Traffic Zones

Zone 1:

Manhattan, 110th Street and south, Downtown Brooklyn

Zone 2: Manhattan north of 110th Street, including Roosevelt Island; South Bronx (south of 165th Street) Long Island City; Downtown Flushing; Fort Greene; Park Slope; Portions of Brooklyn Heights; Greenpoint-Williamsburg; Jamaica; all areas within one-quarter mile of subway station (except in SI, Broad Channel and the Rockaways, Queens) Zone 3: St. George (Staten Island); all other areas located within one-quarter mile of subway station (except in SI, Broad Channel and the Rockaways, Queens) Zone 4: Staten Island: all other areas located within one-half mile of subway station; all other areas located within one-mile of subway station (except in Broad Channel and the Rockaways, Queens) Zone 5: All other areas MTA Subway Stations MTA Subway Lines Zone 1 Zone 2 Zone 3 Zone 4 Zone5

Prepared by DCP, revised May 2010