NYW

NEW YORK CITY MUNICIPAL WATER FINANCE AUTHORITY

List of Board Committees

Audit Committee The current membership structure was formed by the adoption of an amended and restated Audit Committee Charter by the New York City Water Board on January 25, 2008 and by the Board of Directors of the New York City Municipal Water Finance Authority on February 4, 2008.

Members:

- Marc V. Shaw
- Alfonso Carney
- Max Von Hollweg
- Basil Seggos
- Jonathan Goldin
- Adam Freed
- Governor's appointee

Governance Committee Formed by the Board of Directors of the New York City Municipal Water Finance Authority on June 6, 2006.

Members:

- Marc V. Shaw
- Basil Seggos
- Max Von Hollweg
- Vacant

Finance Committee Formed by the Board of Directors of the New York City Municipal Water Finance Authority on March 5, 2010.

Members:

- Dean Fuleihan
- Marc V Shaw
- Basil Seggos
- Jacques Jiha
- Emily Lloyd
- Max Von Hollweg