NYW Logo
 The Official Home Page of The NYC Municipal Water Finance Authority
About Us
Annual Reports

Governing Documents

Contact Us


New York City Municipal Water Finance Authority
  Dean Fuleihan
Director of Management and Budget of The City of New York
  Basil Seggos, Commissioner
New York State Department of Environmental Conservation
  Vincent Sapienza, P.E., Acting Commissioner
New York City Department of Environmental Protection
  Jacques Jiha, Commissioner
New York City Department of Finance
  Marc V. Shaw
  Max Von Hollweg
  Alan Anders - Chief Executive Officer
  Olga Chernat - Executive Director
  Sanna Wong-Chen - Deputy Executive Director
  Prescott D. Ulrey - Secretary
  Albert Rodriguez - Assistant Secretary
  Jeffrey M. Werner - Assistant Secretary
  Robert Balducci - Comptroller
  Nameca Sharma - Assistant Comptroller
  Laura Tarbox - Assistant Treasurer
  Jason Rhee - Assistant Treasurer
Board Meeting Minutes
Board Meeting Videos
Authority Organization Chart
Board Committees
Documents Pertaining to Upcoming Meetings