New York City Police Department

Press Release | Index

Friday, June 30, 2006
Traffic Advisory
New York City Police Commissioner Raymond W. Kelly Announces Street Closures And Media Parking During The July Fourth Celebration.
PRESS RELEASE # 033




Wednesday, June 28, 2006
Fireworks Enforcment
New York City Police Commissioner Raymond W. Kelly Announces Updates In Fireworks Enforcement In Anticipation Of The Fourth Of July Weekend.
PRESS RELEASE # 031




Monday, June 26, 2006
New York City Police Commissioner Raymond W. Kelly Announces The Appointment Of Richard A. Falkenrath As Deputy Commissioner For Counter Terrorism.
Police Commissioner Raymond W. Kelly announced today the appointment of Richard A. Falkenrath as Deputy Commissioner for Counter Terrorism.
PRESS RELEASE # 030




Friday, May 26, 2006
New York City Police Department Announces Street Closures And Expected Traffic Delays For Weekend Of May 27-29.
The New York Police Department today announced that numerous areas of Manhattan will be impacted by events planned for Saturday, May 27, Sunday, May 28 and Monday, May 29.
PRESS RELEASE # 024




Friday, May 19, 2006
Traffic Advisory
New York City Police Department Announces Street Closures And Expected Traffic Delays For Weekend Of May 20-21.
PRESS RELEASE # 023




Friday, May 5, 2006
Traffic Advisory
New York City Police Department Announces Street Closures And Expected Traffic Delays For Weekend Of May 6-7.
PRESS RELEASE # 021




Friday, April 28, 2006
Traffic Advisory
New York City Police Department Announces Street Closures And Expected Traffic Delays For Weekend Of April 29-30.
PRESS RELEASE # 020a




Thursday, April 27, 2006
Recommendations For Participants In Saturday’s Peace March
New York City Police Department Announces Recommendations For Participants In Saturday’s Peace March.
PRESS RELEASE # 020




Friday, April 21, 2006
Traffic Advisory
New York City Police Department Announces Street Closures And Expected Traffic Delays For Weekend Of April 22-23.
PRESS RELEASE # 019




Friday, March 31, 2006
Traffic Advisory
New York City Police Department Announces Street Closures And Expected Traffic Delays For Weekend Of April 1-2.
PRESS RELEASE # 016



Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73  74  75  76  77  78  79  80  81  82  83  84  85  86  87  88  89  90  Next