Elected Officials

 

  Council Member Helen Rosenthal 
District 6 

District Office
563 Columbus Avenue (87th Street)

New York, NY 10024 
Telephone: (212)873-0282 
Fax: (212) 873-0279
 
Office hours: Mon - Thurs, 10am - 4pm.
 
Legislative Office   
250 Broadway, Room 1744
New York, NY 10007
Telephone: (212)788-6975 
Fax (212) 513-7717
email: hrosenthal@council.nyc.gov

primary website: http://helenrosenthal.com   
NYC Council website:  http://council.nyc.gov/d6/html/members/home.shtml 

 

   

 

 

Council Member Mark Levine 
District 7

Main District Office

1638 Amsterdam Avenue/141st Street 
New York, NY 
212-928-6814
Fax: 646-582-1408
Hours: M - F, 9:00 am- 5:00 pm 

Satellite Office
991 Amsterdam Avenue/109th Street  
New York, NY 10025
212-234-0551
Fax: 212-234-0552
Hours: Tuesday, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

City Hall Office (Legislative)
250 Broadway Rm. 1747
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-788-7007
Fax: 212-788-9190
email: levine@council.nyc.gov
email: District7@council.nyc.gov  
website: http://council.nyc.gov/d7/html/members/home.shtml 

 

   

 

 

Council Member Corey Johnson
District 3


District Office

224 West 30th St (Suite 1206)
New York, NY 10001 
(212) 564-7757
Fax:(212) 564-7347

Legislative Office 
250 Broadway Suite 1856
New York, New York 10007 
Phone: (212) 788-6979 
Fax: (212) 788-7207
email: johnson@council.nyc.gov   
website: http://council.nyc.gov/d3/html/members/home.shtml 

 

   

Manhattan Borough President
Gale A. Brewer

Municipal Building
1 Centre Street, 19th Floor 
New York, NY 10007
Telephone (212) 669-8300
Fax  (212) 669-3380 
email: (coming soon)
website: (coming soon)
 

     

 

Mayor Bill Di Blasio
City Hall
New York, NY 10007
Telephone (212) 788-3000
Fax (212) 788-7754/7758
website:nyc.gov
email:http://www.nyc.gov/html/mail/html/mayor.html

 
 

Public Advocate Letitia James
Municipal Building
1 Centre Street, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10007
Tel: (212) 669-7200
Fax: (212) 669-4091
email: james@pubadvocate.nyc.gov        
website:http://pubadvocate.nyc.gov 

     
  City of New York Comptroller Scott Stringer
Municipal Building
1 Centre Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10007
Tel: (212) 669-3500
Fax: (212) 669-2707
email: stringer@comptroller.nyc.gov  
website:www.comptroller.nyc.gov 
     

 

Assemblymember Linda B. Rosenthal
District 67
230 West 72 Street

New York, NY 10023
Telephone (212) 873-6368
Fax (212) 873-6520
email:rosenthall@assembly.state.ny.us
website: http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/?ad=67&submit=Go 

 

   

 

Assemblymember Richard N. Gottfried
District 75
242 West 27 Street

New York, NY 10001
Telephone (212) 807-7900
Fax (212) 243-2035
email:
 gottfrr@assembly.state.ny.us
website: http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/?ad=75&submit=Go 

 

   

  Assemblyman Daniel J. O'Donnell 
District  69
245 West 104 Street
 
New York, NY 10025 
Telephone (212) 866-8209;3970 
Fax (212) 864-8209;1095 
email: odonned@assembly.state.ny.us 
website: http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/?ad=69&submit=Go 
     
 

State Senator Adriano Espallait 
District 31  Tuesdays Only:
563 Columbus Avenue (87th Street)
New York, NY 10024 
Telephone: (212)873-0282 

District Office
5030 Broadway
New York, NY 10034
Phone: (212) 544-0173 
Email address: espailla@nysenate.gov 
Website: http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/adriano-espaillat/contact

 

   

  State Senator Bill Perkins 
District 29
163 West 125 Street
New York, NY 10027 
Telephone (212) 222-7315 
Fax (212) 678-8209;0001 
email: perkins@senate.state.ny.us 
website: http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/bill-perkins 

 

   

  State Senator Brad Hoylman 
District 27 
322 Eighth Avenue, Room 1700 
New York, NY 10001
Telephone (212)633-8052
Fax (212) 564-1003
email: 
 hoylman@senate.state.ny.us 
website: http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/brad-hoylman 

 

   
State Senator Jose Serrano
District 29
157 East 104th Street
New York, NY 10029
Phone: (212)-828-5829
Fax: (212)-828-2420
 
  

  Congressman Charles Rangel 
District 15 
2110 First Avenue 
New York, NY 10029 
Telephone (212) 348-9630 
Fax (212) 423-0489 
email: charles.rangel@mail.house.gov 
website: http://rangel.house.gov/

 

   

Congressman Jerrold Nadler
District 10
 
201 Varick St., Suite 669
New York, NY 10014
Telephone (212) 367-7350
Fax (212) 367-7356
email:
 https://jerroldnadler.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/default.aspx 
website: http://nadler.house.gov/ 

  U.S. Senator Charles E. Schumer
757 Third Avenue, Room 17-02 
New York, NY  10017 
Telephone (212) 486-4430 
Fax (212) 486-7693 
email:senator.schumer@senate.gov 
website: http://schumer.senate.gov/

 

   

 

U.S. Senator Kirsten Gillibrand
531 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
DC Phone: (202) 224-4451 
email: senator.gillibrand@senator.gov
website: http://gillibrand.senate.gov/

 

   

 

President of the United States
Honorable Barack H. Obama
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue

Washington, D.C. 20500
Telephone (202) 456-1414
email:
 president@whitehouse.gov 
website: www.whitehouse.gov

     

  Vice President of the United States
Honorable Joseph R. Biden 
Old Executive Office Bldg. 
Washington, D.C. 20510 
Telephone (202) 456-1414 
email: vice.president@whitehouse.gov
website: http://www.whitehouse.gov/administration/vice-president-biden