Community Board No. 3, Manhattan, New York City


Community Board 3, Manhattan
59 East 4th Street
New York, NY  10003
Phone: 212-533-5300
Fax: 212-533-3659


click here to file a complaint

Office Staff

Susan Stetzer, District Manager
Media contact (please do not contact any other person)


Juliana Dubovsky, Assistant District Manager
212-533-5300 x205
Edwin Chan, Community Associate
Agenda and SLA information
212-533-5300 x203
Derdra Starkes, Community Associate
Complaints and public information
212-533-5300 x201

Executive Committee
Board Officers

Gigi Li, Board Chair
Herman Hewitt, First Vice-Chair
Ricky Leung, Second Vice-Chair
Carlina Rivera, Secretary
Jamie Rogers, Assistant Secretary
Bill LoSasso, Treasurer

Committee Chairs

Alexandra Militano
State Liquor Authority & Dept of Consumer Affairs Licensing
Richard Ropiak, Bill LoSasso
Economic Development
Linda Jones
Land Use, Zoning, Public & Private Housing
Thomas Yu
Parks, Recreation, Cultural Affairs, & Waterfront
Karen Blatt
Transportation & Public Safety 
Justin Carroll
Human Services & Seniors / Youth & Education

Taskforce & Subcommittee Chairs

Dominic Berg, Personnel Task Force
Gloria Goldenberg, Ethics Bylaws & Procedures Task Force
Ricky Leung, Arts & Cultural Affairs Task Force
Carol Kostik, Con Edison Task Force
Carolyn Ratcliffe, Landmarks Subcommittee
Thomas Yu, Waterfront Subcommittee

Email A Friend

Printer Friendly
Translate this page
Text SizeSmall Fontmedium FontLarge Font