Follow us at:

Parks and Recreation

The Committee's primary goal is to advocate for the improvement of the District's parks and recreational facilities by engaging community residents, non-profit organizations, elected officials, and government agencies.

Meets the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 6:30 pm

Committee Members:

Karen Horry, Chair
Leevert Holmes, Vice Chair
Troy Gethers
Henrietta Lyle
Maurice Sessoms
Crystal Shipp

Agenda Minutes



Priority Topics

Useful Links