Follow us at:


The Committee is focused on the preservation and maintenance of all types of affordable housing options in Central Harlem by working closely with government agencies, elected officials, tenant organizations, developers, and landlords.

Meets the 4th Monday of every month at 6:30 pm

Committee Members:
Charles Powell*
Donna Gill**
Ibrahima Diafoune
Michael Downie
Stephen Johnson
Safiya Mann
Dominique Mejia
Makeda Thompson
Danni Tyson
Shanelle Washington
Deborah Yates


Agenda Minutes



Priority Topics

Useful Links