Follow us at:

Board Members

The Board consists of 50 volunteer members who are appointed by the Manhattan Borough President. All of CB 10's Board Members live, work or have a significant interest in the District, and were appointed based on their qualifications and the needs of the Board.

Cicely Harris, Chair
John Lynch, 1st Vice-Chair
Charles Powell, 2nd Vice-Chair
Jennifer Prince, Treasurer
Christina Curry, Secretary
Michael Downie, Assistant Secretary
Marquis Harrison, Parliamentarian

Kevin Bitterman
Michelle Booker
Tuesday Brooks
Deneane Brown-Blackmon
Melvin P. Christian
Daniel N. Clark
Jamilah Clark
Joshua Clennon
Ibrahima Diafoune
Karen Dixon
Lisa Downing
Hazel N. Dukes
Troy Gethers
Donna Gill
Deborah Gilliard
Stanley N. Gleaton
George Harrell
Seitu Jamel Hart
Leevert Holmes
Karen Horry
Victoria Horsford
Charles Johnson
Stephen Johnson
Henrietta Lyle
Safiya Mann
Tamara Martin
Eboni Mason
Crystal McKay
Mari Moss
LaShanda Myers
Barbara Nelson
Carlene Pinto
Jerika Richardson
Cheryl Smith
Maurice Sessoms
Crystal Shipp
Keith Taylor
Makeda Thompson
Danni Tyson
Raquel Vazquez
Shanelle Washington
Deborah Yates
Dominique Young

Priority Topics

Useful Links