NYC Resources 311 Office of the Mayor
New York City Fire Department
Find Us on Facebook Twitter

Administrative Medals and Awards 2007

First Deputy Commissioner

Frank P. Cruthers - First Deputy Commissioner

Frank P. Cruthers

Administrative Medals and Awards 2005

Chief of Department

Salvatore J. Cassano - Chief of Department

Salvatore J. Cassano


Deputy Commissioners

William B. Eimicke Milton Fischberger Francis X. Gribbon Daniel Shacknai Douglas White

William B. Eimicke
Strategic Planning & Policy

Milton Fischberger
Technology & Support Services

Francis X. Gribbon
Public Information

Daniel Shacknai
Legal Affairs

Douglas White

Associate Commissioners

Caroline Kretz

Michael Vecchi

Intergovernmental Affairs

Management Initiatives

Assistant Commissioners

James Basile

Kay Ellis

Joseph Mastropietro

Lyndelle Phillips

Donay J. Queenan

Fleet/Technical Services

Bureau of Fire Prevention


Equal Employment Opportunity

Human Resources




Stephen G. Rush

Suzanne Sebert

Donald Stanton

Robert Wallace

Budget and Finance

Family Assistance

Technology, Development & Systems

Investigations and Trials


Bureau of Health Services

EMS Office of
Medical Affairs


Monsignor John Delendick

Monsignor Marc Filacchione

Reverend Stephen Harding

Father Joseph Hoffman

Father Christopher Keenan

Rabbi Joseph Potasnik

Dr. Kerry Kelly Dr. Kerry Kelly

Dr. Kerry Kelly
Chief Medical Officer

Dr. David J. Prezant
Chief Medical Officer



Return to Executive Staff Index


Copyright 2014 The City of New York Contact Us Privacy Policy Terms of Use