Newsletter Sign-up Weather Advisories Owner's Bill of Rights Printer Friendly Format Translate This Page
 
House #
 
Street Name
 
  Borough
 
 
 
Holiday Schedule

The Department of Buildings will be closed on the following dates:

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King’s Birthday Monday, January 20, 2014
Washington's Birthday
(President's Day)
Monday, February 17, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Columbus Day Monday, October 13, 2014
Election Day Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014
New Year's Day 2014 Thursday, January 1, 2015

Cranes & Derrick 2014 Holiday Weekend Inspection Schedule (PDF)
Next