NYC Digital part of the mayor's office of media and entertainment
Contact

Contact NYC Digital


General
digital@media.nyc.gov

Press & Events
Chris Coffey ccoffey@media.nyc.gov
Marybeth Ihle mihle@media.nyc.gov

Partnerships
Seema Shah sshah@media.nyc.gov

Agency Contact
Aaron Walker awalker@media.nyc.gov

Communications
Ivy Li ili@media.nyc.gov

Chief Digital Officer
Rachel Sterne rsterne@media.nyc.gov