

Commissioners

Benito Romano, Chair

Jamila Ponton Bragg
Scott Cerullo
Kamillah M. Hanks
Robert W. Hart
Linda Lin
Oscar Odom III
Thomas Ognibene
Frank Padavan
Roxanne J. Persaud
Madeline Provenzano
John Robert
Gloria Carvajal Wolfe
Marc Wurzel
Justin Yu

Staff

Carl Hum

Executive Director

Office

253 Broadway, 7th Fl New York, NY 10007 212-442-6940 info@districting.nyc.gov

CITY OF NEW YORK 2012-2013 DISTRICTING COMMISSION MEETING NOTICE

Date: Friday, August 24, 2012

Time: 1:00 p.m.

Location: City Hall, Council Chambers

MANHATTAN

The NYC Districting Commission will hold a meeting on Friday, August 24, 2012. This meeting is open to the public, but will not provide an opportunity for public testimony. Additional opportunities for the public's input will be afforded at later dates.

Directions:

By Subway:

#4, #5, #6 trains to City Hall/Brooklyn Bridge

#2, #3 trains to Park Place W, R trains to City Hall

C, A trains to Chambers Street

By Bus:

M15 to City Hall/Park Row

NOTE:

The meeting location is fully accessible to those with physical disabilities.