隱私權政策

a. 由紐約市照護者網站(nyccaregiver.org) 收集資訊,以作提高此網站質素的依據

為了改進這個網站的內容和實用性,紐約市會自動從用戶及相關的網址收集不同類別的資料。這些資料,以供參考運用,以下是幾類會被收集的資料:

1. 你的網路協議 ("IP") 地址及為你提供服務的網路服務提供商("ISP") 的資料,以及你有直接分配到一個IP 地址的電腦系統 。

2. 你的合格的網域名稱 (Domain name) 及為你提供此服務的商戶("ISP") 的資料,以及你直接擁有網域名稱的電腦 系統 。

3. 在用戶的電腦上的使用的不同類型的瀏覽器 ( 例如;Netscape ,Internet Explorer ,Opera ,Konqueror ,等。) 和 用戶電腦所使用的操作系統。

4. 用戶參觀網站的日期和時間。

5. 曾到訪網站裏的那一些網頁,以及所有使用的應用軟件和表格資料。

6. 用戶在參觀 nycc 網站,然後直接上到nyccaregiver.org 網站前的網站的標準資源定位符 ("URL") ,或 所設定的主要網頁或入口〝網頁〞

紐約市將使用這資訊評估網站的功能;保證 nyccaregiver.org 訪客在使用技術上的相容性,以及增加和改進在nyccaregiver.org 上所提供的服務。為了實現提高網站質素的目標,我們將經常對收集到的資料進行統計分析。

紐約市收集的資料並不是為了商業或市場推廣的用途,我們一定不會售賣、交換、或分發有關資料以作商業或市場推廣的用途。

b. 傳送給nyccaregiver.org 資料

我們不會自動收集個人的電子郵件 (email) 或其它私人資訊。

在選擇使用 nyccaregiver.org 網站時,指示你已認同上述的收集資訊的用途和收集的方法途徑。如有政策上的改動,會在實施前予以網上通知。

c. 電訊曲奇 (Cookies)

這個網站不使用持續性電訊曲奇。

第三方連線
nyccaregiver.org 提供連網服務,可以與本區,州和聯邦政府辦事處,以及其它網站聯線。此網站並沒有參與構成設定其他網站,也不表示讚同其他連網網站的內容、觀點、準確性、意見、政策、商品 、可及性或其隱私權政策。

知識產權
nyccaregiver.org 的內容是受註冊版權保護的,在受權下使用了一些第三者所提供的圖片和影象。我們必須提醒用戶,在復印或使用有關圖片和影象前,務必得到版權持有人的准許

nyccaregiver.org 也許會改變這項政策,並保留實施政策的權利,無需作出通知。

Privacy Policy

a. Collection of Information by nyccaregiver.org

In order to improve the content and usability of this website, the City of New York (the "City") automatically collects several categories of information from users. This information includes the following:

1. The apparent Internet Protocol ("IP") address of your Internet Service Provider ("ISP") and/or your computer, if your computer has an IP address assigned directly to it.

2. The apparent Fully Qualified Domain Name ("Domain Name") of your Internet Service Provider ("ISP") and/or your computer, if your computer has a domain name assigned directly to it.

3. The type of browser (such as, for example Netscape, Internet Explorer, Opera, Konqueror, etc.) used and the operating system resident on a user's computer.

4. The date and time a user visited the site.

5. The web pages accessed at the site, as well as any applications used and forms data.

6. The Uniform Resource Locator ("URL") of the site which a user visited prior to nycc directly to nyccaregiver.org, or use it as a homepage or "Portal.

The City uses this information to identify site performance needs; to ensure compatibility with the technology used by nyccaregiver.org's visitors, and to generally add and improve services offered on nyccaregiver.org. In order to accomplish those goals, from time to time, the City may conduct statistical analysis of the data it collects.

The City does not collect data for commercial or marketing purposes, and the City does not sell, exchange or otherwise distribute the data collected by nyccaregiver.org for commercial or marketing purposes.

b. Information Submitted to nyccaregiver.org

We do not automatically collect e-mail addresses or other personal information.

By using the nyccaregiver.org Web site, you consent to the collection and use of the information described above. Any changes to this policy will be posted prior to their implementation.

c. Cookies
This website does not use persistent cookies.

Third Party Links
nyccaregiver.org provides links to, and may be linked from, local, State and federal government agencies, and from, or to, other websites. The existence and/or provision of those links neither constitutes nor implies endorsement of the destination or departure website(s) or of the content, viewpoint, accuracy, opinions, policy(ies), product(s), accessibility or privacy policy of said destination or departure website(s). Nor does any link between nyccaregiver.org and a third-party website imply sponsorship of such website, or the creator of such website.

Intellectual Property
The content of nyccaregiver.org 's web pages is copyrighted, and contain some third party images/graphics that are used with permission. Users are notified, therefore, that one should presume the need to obtain permission from the copyright holder before reproducing or otherwise using images/graphics from this website.

nyccaregiver.org may change this policy from time to time, and reserves the right to do so without notice.