尋找幫助

其它社區服務-EISEP

EISEP 是一個為州政府所資助的方案,提供多樣的服務給居住在家的個人。

  • 個案管理- 一個特別選定的機構為受護者進行評估, 安排有關適當的服務, 和提供該服務的監測管理。
  • 家屬照護服務 將 根據受護者的需要,提供不同程度的服務。服務的時間有限( 大概每天數小時) 。服務的程度和時限取決於受照護者的需要和財政狀況。
  • 個人照護助理, 提供每天慣常活動的幫助。
  • 家務助理- 家務助理員將協助家務事宜或簡單購物;提供熟練的護理保健、社會工作服務;以及物理、職業,和語言治療等,都可以在居家的環境下提供。注意 ,許多鄰里義務團體和宗教組織會提供其它服務,如簡單家務、購物,或友好探訪。這類服務可能有收取費用。
  • 到家送餐服務 由紐約市老人局所資助,建議自願捐款
  • 接送服務 由紐約市老人局所資助,對有需要的受照護者提供到戶集體接送服務,以便順利按時獲取醫療及社區服務。 同時,紐約市的捷運局(MTA) 也資助Access-A-Ride 的服務,提供到戶接送服務,有少量收費。
點擊這裡找出在您社區內的老人服務。

Getting help

Other Community-based Services - EISEP

EISEP is a State-funded program that provides an array of services designed to help the individual residing at home.

  • Case Management - A specially-designated agency conducts an assessment of the care recipients' needs, arranges for the appropriate service to begin, and monitors the service delivery.
  • Home care brings assistance into the home for a limited number of hours. There are various levels of home care. Your choice depends on the help you need and your budget.
  • Personal Care Aides provide help with activities of daily living and routine needs; Home Health Attendants provide personal care and limited nursing care. Note that many voluntary neighborhood and religious organizations offer other services such as light housekeeping, shopping, or friendly visiting. There may be a fee.
  • Housekeeping - Home Attendants will assist with housekeeping or light shopping; Skilled nursing care, social work services, and physical, occupational, and speech therapies can also be provided in-home. Note that many voluntary neighborhood and religious organizations offer other services such as light housekeeping, shopping, or friendly visiting. There may be a fee.
  • Home delivered meals are sponsored by the NYC Department for the Aging. A voluntary contribution is requested.
  • Transportation sponsored by the NYC Department for the Aging provides door-to-door group rides to health and social service appointments. A voluntary contribution is requested. The MTA-New York City Transit sponsors Access-A-Ride, which provides door-to-door transportation for a small fee.

Click here to locate senior services in your area.