Get Adobe PDF Reader  Adobe Acrobat Reader
  (required to view PDFs)







Public Safety

Mission Statement

Our Committee assists and monitors the Police and Fire Departments in our Community Board, and tracks crime and fire incident statistics. Among our responsibilities are the approval or disapproval of new and renewal liquor license applications. Our activities are focused on the welfare and improvement of our community.

Committee Members:

  • Mary Yamagata, Chair
  • Margaret Donato
  • Diomarys Escaño
  • Myra Joyce
  • Jyll Townes
Documents on this page require Adobe Acrobat Reader.



Printer Friendly
Translate this page
Text SizeSmall Fontmedium FontLarge Font